Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress just as promised
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2013

This is a firm crib mattress, easy to clean and custom fit to the DaVinci mini crib. Fits the mini perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick mattress
 Jun 28, 2016

Nice and thick, I bought it to replace a thin mattress that came with a crib I purchased for a grandbaby on the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura68
 Mar 8, 2016

Very nice, high quality mattress..Very pleased. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition.
 Mar 7, 2016

I purchased this to use in a mini crib I purchased, it was perfect! Five years later it is still being used and still in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased this to replace the thin pad that was in the original DeVinci Mini crib we purchased for our grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY!
 Nov 10, 2015

Good quality, nice firm matress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Nov 2, 2015

Bought this 2 years ago. Now my grandchild uses this as a jumping mat. Very good quality, how ever this was not used daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh
 Aug 5, 2015

Has had three grandchilderen within five years (same family) use this Moms loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought to replace sad mattress that came with crib
 Jul 17, 2015

This seems to be a very nice mattress. Beware that it is almost 6 inches thick. Most crib sheets will not fit it. I had a special one made. That is the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made, fits perfectly
 May 6, 2015

Fits the DaVinci crib like a glove. Thick enough that standard crib sheets can be pulled snug on it saving you from having to search out and buy compact crib sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 1, 2015

Exactly as the info describes and goes perfect with the crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Long Island,  Dec 26, 2014

Its good but I do not like the plastic feel to it. It just doesn't feel right. Senseless because my baby never pees on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress
 from Bridgeport, WV,  May 23, 2014

I ordered this for when my granddaughter comes to visit. It seems like it would be very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Southeast Iowa,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this for the mini-crib and it fits nicely. It is a bit thicker than necessary, but it was as described online. I should have purchased the 3 inch mattress instead, but will keep this one anyway. The babies will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini crib mattress
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

Fits mini crib very well. Awesome price. Super fast shipping. I received the product in a day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is an awesome mattress. Fits the Dream on Me mini crib perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate, right down to the product measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from michigan,  Jul 21, 2012

Love this mattress- would purchase this item again and recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful mattress- firm and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from South Jersey,  Jul 13, 2012

I bought this mattress because upon reading reviews of the DiVinci Mini Crib, I noticed most of the complaints were due to the paper thin mattress that supposively accompanies the purchase. I have not yet invested in the mini crib because I'm on a budget and have to purchase baby things a little at a time so I have not yet placed it into a crib. When the mattress was delivered, I noticed right away the quality was comparable to the other big brands. To test it's durability I had my 6 year old sit on it and it did not sag in the middle. He is almost 40 pounds. I also wanted to mention that the lady at the baby superstore registry told me that if I were consdiering a divinci matress that I should scoop it up quick because they were phasing them out. I don't know what kind of truth this holds but thought I'd pass it along. Overstock was nearly half the price of the baby superstore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color Presentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress was even better quality than we thought
 from Mesa, Az.,  Jul 11, 2012

We received our product faster than expected and the quality was better than we thought. The packaging and delivery was top notch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what we thought we were purchasing, Actual product was even nicer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

Perfect mattress with the exception of a few holes along the seams. I did not ask for an exchange, because baby came 5 weeks early, so I'm dealing with it. Otherwise, fits the mini crib perfectly, and is much better than the flimsy 1"-3" mattresses that are offered for the mini cribs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a few small holes along the seams...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Rockland county NY,  Jan 12, 2012

The options for a mini crib are limited but after reviewing all of the available mattresses I decided on this one because I wanted something that was thick and as close to a regular mattress as possible. This mattress is thick and firm but not hard. It fits the crib well, if you are using bumpers in your crib they will not fit with the use of this mattress. A lot of reviews I read complained about not finding sheets that fit it but I bought the Eddie Bauer quilted sheet and it fits well. Once your baby reaches a certain weight you can no longer use the mattress pad that comes with the crib and I was happy with my chose of mattresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, got exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought