Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low to the ground
 from Mpls. Minnesota,  May 12, 2013

I didnt know that it sat only two inches from the floor, lower than a pac-n-play. Bit of a reach for a grandma.Nice looking crib and afine size for a little one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made eazy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Benicia CA,  Jun 22, 2013

I bought this for my best friend for her new baby. She said she liked the color better than the picture and it was perfect. She can be very picky about items for her home, so this is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 from North Carolina,  May 9, 2013

I love this crib.I did have to order the thicker mattress for it..but this is great for my grand children and fits really well..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from South Glens Falls, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

This crib is just what I was looking for. It's small enough that it can easily be moved from room to room. I love the feature that it can rock and the fact that the mattress can move up and down to different levels. I did purchase a 3" mattress based on other reviews and was glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Crib Available
 from Brownsburg, IN,  Jun 29, 2014

This crib has everything! Besides the incomparable DaVinci quality New Zealand pine and hefty construction which has already extensively been reviewed ... it's the perfect size crib for us to have right next to our bed. It's not going to last forever and eventually convert to twin bed like a traditional size convertible. But it will last approximately 2 years from what I've read and it will allow us to have the little man sleeping very close during that time without having to buy an additional bassinet on top of a full-size crib. Plus, it has a gentle rock! It's very portable, if I weren't 8 months preggo I'd be able to move it over the stairs myself. But even being this cumbersome I was able to put it together easily myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This crib is perfect.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 7, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I didn't know mini cribs existed until I started looking for a crib for my visiting grandkids. It's a comfy, cozy little crib. And it fits perfectly in our guest bedroom/office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description given matched exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 7, 2013

Wish we had bought this sooner! This is a perfect crib for smaller spaces, and there is still plenty of room for our almost 1 year old daughter to grow. It is made from solid wood but is quite light, making it easy to move when necessary. Our daughter is too old for the rocking feature, but I'm sure this will be nice if/when Baby #2 comes along. We bought a 3-inch mattress to use with the crib; this fits into mini/portable crib sheets without difficulty and appears to be plenty thick enough to provide a comfortable night's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product!
 from Oregon,  Nov 27, 2012

easy to put together and a great crib for small spaces! he loves it and cant excape. :-) worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new york,  Oct 17, 2012

Bought this for my grandson who outgrew the travel crib because of wanting to stand. This price was excellent with the coupon and very easy to put together.Ordered a mattress because the one that comes with it is really a mat. Sheets are easy to get and since we have limited space it worked out great. i think you will be pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought