Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Assembled Easily
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 6, 2013

Purchased the crib for my grandchild when he visits. My daughter loved the crib so much that she is returning the one she has to purchase this one. The crib was easy to assemble and quite sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a reasonable cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice for Us!
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2013

We bought this crib for a grandchild who visits in our home periodically. It worked well for him. He slept well and the crib is sturdy and appropriate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value great crib
 from Macomb, Mi,  Oct 28, 2012

Good crib and great value. Crib is on wheels which is nice. I purchased for grand child at a second home. Very pleased. I love overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Good crib for grandma's house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib is easy to assemble and is made well
 from Bear, DE,  Aug 6, 2012

The crib was easy to assemble and looks exactly as it appeared on the site. I am pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. I got what I ordered!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful crib for a terrific price!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  May 31, 2012

I purchased this crib for my new grandson and I've been told by his parents that it looks lovely in his room and they are very excited to have the nursery complete. Little Eli won't be sleeping in the crib until he is a bit older and outgrows his co-sleeper, but he does enjoy playtime in the crib.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 10, 2011

Great value for the money -- easy to put together - and very sturdy. The color was perfect - couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All that you baby needs.
 from Marianna, FL,  Nov 6, 2011

I like the color, the size and follows all the requirements for baby's crib. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from California, CA,  Mar 3, 2011

I got this crib for my daughter who will be born in May. I put it togther within no time and its an amazing looking crib. I can't wait for my daughter to sleep in in. Im very happy with it. It's sturdy and big enough for her when she turns 4. It also matches other furniture in the nusery. I love it. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 in 1 crib
 from Sturbridge Ma,  Jul 29, 2010

This was very easy to put together. The crib is being used as a spare to be kept at Grammies house. It's worth the money and it appears to be very sturdy. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Happy!
 from Cordele, GA,  Jul 16, 2010

Purchased this crib for use when the grandbabies visit. Prompt delivery, easy assembly, beautiful cherry finish. This is a nice product for the money and we are pleased. Overstock.....a great shopping experience. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib review
 from New York NY,  May 25, 2010

The product was worth the price, I assembled it singlehandedly. Neither Granddaughter nor her mother has any complaints. All in all a good buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top