Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced for what I received
 from Annandale, VA,  Apr 29, 2013

The piece does not come with any mounting apparatus. I had to screw in my own brackets and picture wire. It should have at least had one of those "theethy" things attached at the top. The frame was also not stretched properly, the lower right quadrant sticks a little bit off the wall, subtle enough not to worry about returning, but still needs to be mentioned. For once this wasn't UPS' fault. I was also disappointed with the dpi of the printing...I know it's not a hand painted piece, but I think my home printer could have made it crisper. For what it is I feel it is way overpriced...this would be something similar to the art found at Target or Walmart. I will rethink purchasing art from Overstock moving forward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below Expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Below Expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture lacks depth.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 9, 2013

Had hoped picture would look a little more 3D, but it is bland and flat. But thankfully didn't pay that much for it & so will donate it to Habitat for Humanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 31, 2015

It was ok but I was expecting something more. From the photo the window looked so real but up close it's average.. But still a nice photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love our new bedroom art! It is a very interesting design with a zen like feel. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC PICTURE
 from CHICAGO SUBURBS,  Dec 6, 2014

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PICTURE. I BOUGHT ONE FOR MYSELF PLUS A VERY DEAR FRIEND - SHE WAS THRILLED WITH HERS. THIS PICTURE IS VERY PEACEFUL TO LOOK AT. JUST BE SURE YOU PUT IT IN A PROMINENT PLACE IN YOUR HOME. YOU ARE SURE TO GET LOADS OF COMPLIMENTS. I HAVE MINE JUST ABOVE A LOW CHEST WHICH HOLDS MY GREEN FROG SITTING IN HIS LOTUS POSITION HOLDING A BOWL OF SCENTED PINE CONES PLUS A BOTTLE OF MY FAVORITE POTPOURRI SCENT WAFING AROUND THE HOUSE. TWO WORDS: A "SHOWSTOPPER". THIS ARTIST IS EXTREMLY TALENTED - I WILL ALWAYS LOOK FOR HER PAINTINGS... :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2014

A bit disappointed because canvas painting has a dull look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!!
 from Daytona Beach FL.,  Sep 16, 2014

Every thing that i have bought i have been very pleased with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office space looks so much nicer
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

This painting really leaves a fantastic touch at the office. In fact already 4 clients noticed it as soon as they walked in. Love this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from PA,  Apr 25, 2014

The canvas is nice and modern. There was no hook or wire to hang the picture. We ended up using 3M Velcro Hanging Strips for Pictures. Overstock had the best pricing, Art.com was more, but not sure if the quality would be the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haiku Canvas
 from Columbus,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased this for my office and everyone who comes in and sees it comments on how much they like it. It relaxes me when I sit back and look at it just to get away for a minute. Fits a wide variety of decors. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a Zen feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia Decker 'Haiku' GalleryWrapped Canvas
 from NY suburbs,  Dec 5, 2013

Nice value for the price. Needed a picture for my college aged son that didn't scream "girly". This gives the room color and dimension in a sophisticated way. While it's not museum quality this item is excellent for the price and use I needed it to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - Unique design!
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2013

This canvas was a wonderful addition to my bathroom. It hangs above my garden tub and makes the room look larger because it gives the illusion of having another window. The design also worked well with the oak trim and neutral tones. I have received compliments already on this great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was perfect
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 9, 2013

Shipping was fast, and the picture was just as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good first piece of art.
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this as my first piece of art for the wall. I like earth tones and zen like pieces and this piece fit the bill. It fits the decor just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality 3D art
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 8, 2013

I ordered the 36x24 "gallery wrapped" version of this piece and was quite impressed. I expecting it to be cool looking, as the image on the site suggests, but it actually functions well as a centerpiece in my newly refurnished basement. The print quality is very good, not pixelated so it maintains the dreamy-yet-realistic style of the Ostock image. Impressive build- it's ready to hang, as the wood is beveled to sit perfectly on a screw. Pretty easy buy in my book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, solid build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the picture,exactly what I wanted
 from Gainesville,Fl.,  May 21, 2013

love the picture,just what I was looking for. Looks so good on my wall in the hall way

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the button
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CANVAS WAS WHAT I WANTED
 from East Moline, Ill.,  May 16, 2013

OS.. YOU NAILED THIS ONE, EVERYONE THAT AS SEEN MY CANVAS LOVES IT , I'VE TOLD ALL WHERE TO SHOP , YOU'LL WILL BE GETTING ALOT OF ORDERS FROM MY ZIP CODE 61244, SO GET READY... HERE WE COME, THANK YOU, L**** H*****.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WONDERFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought