Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arkansas,  May 2, 2013

Beautiful silk plant. The container was a bit disappointing. It looks round but actually is narrow. Still very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Thinks These Are Real
 from los angeles, california,  Jan 23, 2013

We have this arrangement in our yoga studio. Everyone thinks the arrangement is real. They think the humid environment keeps the orchids blooming. Really beautiful, tall and so life like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Much Better in the Picture
 from Pocatello, ID,  Jul 12, 2013

The quality for the price paid was just not there for me on this product, so I sent it back. The leaves are a thick pliable plastic. Rods and stems are a cheap plastic, too. The color printed on the petals seemed too fake and "off" to me. There is a silk flower shop two hours away from me that produces incredible arrangements. I think I have been spoiled by the quality available there. This arrangement is decent but not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The orchid plant looks and feels like live plant.
 from StateCollege, Pa,  May 9, 2012

My family and friends thought it is a live plant with blooms. It looks very natural. I set it in my front entrance on a table and it is looking beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fits my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Natural looking decorative piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillian
 Nov 3, 2015

too beautiful,my mother loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 10, 2015

Looked great. Like with all silk plants you have to shape it to make it look more realistic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 11, 2015

Very fake looking and cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jul 28, 2015

Looks exactly as I was hoping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and beautiful
 Jul 12, 2015

This was pure luck to run across. I thought "how bad could it really look?"...they look great and are very tastefully done for the price. I was nicely impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't even stand up on its own
 Apr 25, 2016

Another shit piece from Overstock, returned because it didn't even stand up on its own. The planter vase was not level so it would just tip over at the slightest bump. Whats the point of a flower arrangement that doesn't stand on its own

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought