Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blender review
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 23, 2008

Smoothies are a snap. Daiquiris and margaritas as well. You will not get lumps of ice with this blender, as you do with others. It's worth mentioning that the design and finish is modern and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful blender
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 5, 2008

I bought this blender after years of junk blenders. I love it! This blender actually blends things properly and doesn't leave huge chunks. I gave this five stars because it blends well and have is made of good quality glass amd has great power.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish blender
 from Hastings Ranch,  Oct 17, 2008

I love this blender! I have been wanting one of these for a few years now. I am so pleased with it. It looks great and it crushes ice in seconds. And makes the best smoothies. It also purees frozen fruit like a breeze. I have had it for a couple of months and I have had no problems. Every time I use it I am so glad that I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 from SF Bay Area,  Oct 9, 2008

For the supposed price (greatly discounted, of course) of this blender, it seems rather flimsy. I've only used it a couple of times and it seems to work okay but it is very light weight so I don't expect it to last long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crush ice cubes well
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2008

I've been using this blender for a little more than a month now and it's performed well. It crushes ice cubes in seconds. My daughther uses it to make smoothie. The glass jar is large enough to make drinks for our entire family, which is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyclonic Stainless Steel
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 25, 2008

It only took a few days to be shipped!! that was the first great thing. It is really easy to put together and handle, as well as taking apart for washing. With the 6 blades it can blend about everything. I mostly use it for making drinks and don't hesitate to add ice cubes. Plus the size is just right! Not to small

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blender won't blend
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 19, 2008

Why is it so hard to get a blender to blend? It would not stir my simple ingredients (a combination of liquid and frozen) and even the pulse feature did not help. I followed the directions in the manual and was afraid I would burn out the motor in my futile attempt. I had to continually remove the lid and mix with a spoon to get it to do anything. Very disappointed in this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender that works
 Sep 8, 2008

I was looking for a blener that has power. This suits my needs. I use this blender to make my protein drink and my son uses it to make smoothie and to crush ice. It does a very good job. We both like it a lot, especially when it comes to crushing ice; no ice chunks at all. Great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jem1245
 Sep 5, 2008

I like that the glass jar is conical and that the shakes and juices blend well. The motor is powerful. I use the blender to crush peanuts and ice. It works well and meets my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from Aberdeen, Wa,  Aug 28, 2008

Overall i am happy with my purchase,, I do have a problem with a burning wire smell from the motor when i have it on full speed for a while,,,seems to work fine though ,,,we will see how it holds up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender
 from MI,  Jul 26, 2008

For years I used a cheap blender and I decided to step up to a nice blender with a glass jar. So far I have only made milk shakes and smoothie in it and it works great! This blender seems to have more power than my old one. Blenders in general are loud and this has not an exception. In general this is a good blender.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top