Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, but...
 from California,  Feb 1, 2011

it was a nice piece, but much smaller than i anticipated. i gave it as a gift to an avid cycler and she loved it... so over all it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sculpture
 Apr 19, 2015

Thrilled with design and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 6, 2015

This item is well made & I just love it! I recently took up cycling. Since I have stuck with it, this is now my motivator!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 5, 2015

Very nicely made sculpture - and perfect gift for someone who has everything. I got it for my brother who is an avid cyclist. He was very impressed, and keeps it on his desk now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do it justice.
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Sep 11, 2014

Bike is very nice and solid. Not a cheap piece of plastic. Recipient enjoyed it greatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 27, 2013

The Cyclist Cast Bronze Statue was my first purchase ever from Overstock.com. I am very happy I decided to purchase. Item arrived quickly, and was by far better quality than I expected for the price. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Wiltshire, United Kingdom,  Jul 24, 2012

Very happy with the pruchase. Did not take long to arrive, considering it travelled from the USA to the UK. Well packaged. As it is a gift item for our best man, we will be mounting it on a small rectangular plinth, so that it can have an engraving as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was darker than the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Measurements were as given.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's super cute, love it
 from Miramar, Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this sculpture. It looks beautiful and it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice and heavy as should
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a button!
 from Colorado,  Jun 20, 2012

Great addition to your cyclsit's world! Heavy, well constructed. Looks much more pricey than it truly costs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks real, is real bronze!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, simple yet a fun addtion to your home or office inhabited by a cyclist
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statue
 from Seminole, FL,  Aug 18, 2011

This very artistically done bronze sculpture will make an outstanding to the cyclist(s) in your life. Great quality and the price was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyclist Cast Bronze Sculpture
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 2, 2011

I gave this to my boss for Christmas and he loved it. It is prominently displayed on his bookshelf for all to see. Awesome!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle
 Aug 12, 2009

This is a beautiful piece; however, it is not as large a sculpture as you might think, so check the measurements if size is important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 Jun 26, 2009

Bought this as a gift for an avid cyclist. It looks just like other much costlier bronze sculptures at a fraction of the price. A unique gift idea which will look great on display on a bookshelf, accent table or even at the office. It was well packaged so there was absolutely no chance of damage during shipping and it arrived quickly. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyclist
 from Frederick, MD,  Jun 18, 2009

This is a really nice sculpture. I bought it for my friend who's a cyclist, and it was a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought