Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Lake Montezuma, AZ,  Jun 29, 2010

Nice pillows...not quite the material I envisioned. Hard to tell from a picture. The color was accurate and they have a nice loft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Illinois,  May 19, 2010

I really hit it lucky. I needed some decorative pillows for my bed as the comforter I got had no extra accessories. Kind of hard to choose a color from the internet as it usually is somewhat different. I really hit it lucky! The pillows are an EXACT match to the design in my comforter;' they are made well and the size is wohderful. All in all, I got a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 3, 2014

The pillows are a little paler & pinker than the color shown on the web site. They are very nicely made and comfortable at an excellent price - very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2014

Great buy-very well made and go with the colors in my room. Pink is more of a salmon color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillow
 from North East, MD,  Jan 6, 2012

The hardest part about buying this product online was trying to match the color I wanted, but I could not find anything close in nearby stores. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color looked slightly different - maybe due to the lighting in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 8, 2010

These pillows are just as pictured and a great deal. They are more formal than casual though, so it depends on what tone you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 10, 2010

They look great on my couches. Just beaufitul. We get lots of compliments from friends and family who visit..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillow
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 17, 2009

Just what I wanted. Matched the bedspread perfectly and was excellent quality both in the fabric and the construction. Great value. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought