Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, but....
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 21, 2012

Ordered in Jan/2011 and they were perfect for our new house- color and size were as described! About a month and a half ago, one of the strings used in raising/lowering them started to fray by the wheel-locking mechanism. Now due to the wear, they are unable to raise and lower and stuck in position. Good quality, but wanted more than a year and a half out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Pieces
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2011

I like the blinds although very disappointed with the 2 valance returns that were broken in half.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent with the exception of the 2 broken valance returns
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah Shade
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 5, 2011

I purchased blinds twice both times no problems. Only thing I did not know was that when purchasing blinds do not order to fit perfect in the window need to order a little shorter. I made mine fit regardless and love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood blinds
 from chicago, Il,  Jan 25, 2011

Nice quality wood blinds for a reasonable price. Very satisfied with the qualify.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 6, 2010

These blinds were the best buy I have made in a long time. The sizes are exact and the quality is great. I was surprised how easy they were to install, had the blinds for six windows and two doors up in just a few hours. Excellent value, I would definitely recommend these blinds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Wood Blinds
 from Royalston, MA,  Sep 25, 2010

These real wood blinds are a 10 in quality, color and performance. They are exactly as described and really do the job. They were a hard to find measurement so we are really satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sizes matters"
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  May 27, 2010

I had already purchased this same blind in a 70" cherry finish, and couldn't wait till OVERSTOCK had it in a 39". Masculine look , easy to install, and the price ! awesome Arrived on time very well packaged , once again THANKS OVERSTOCK!... High end look for a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krissy
 Apr 14, 2016

Love these beautiful blinds. Lovely quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought