Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what you think
 Mar 8, 2016

I ordered this and got a terribly packaged item that had the return ticket from another customer in it. The package was loaded with tiny little glass beads and they ended up all over my kitchen floor. The blinds are not all wood and look like the "oak" was painted on. Not worth it. I returned it the day I got it. Normally, I have very good experience with Overstock but this was awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Nov 27, 2015

Looks great in our bathroom. A little long for our window, need to figure out how to remove some of the slats, other than that great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redneckwithpaycheck
 Sep 16, 2015

Look good and work well. easy to hang

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Sep 11, 2015

This item looks very nice. Not as nice as the bamboo blinds I ordered last winter but still good quality. I like the crown molding style valence, looks more finished but does require some caulk to hide the seams. Too many strings dangling, a rod to open and close would have been a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Shirley
 Sep 9, 2015

I love these blinds. They look great and I get more sunlight through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and quality
 Apr 21, 2015

beautiful real wood blinds with valances. they are adjustable in length. very happy with this purchase. (I purchased 5 of these blinds--different sizes--for my kitchen, dining room)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and perfect fit.
 from Tampa FL,  Aug 9, 2013

Blinds were delivered quickly and the size was perfect. Nice wood quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window blinds
 from windsor CA,  Nov 27, 2011

we needed blinds for a large front window with a fixed center and operable sides, so we needed three blinds to be able to open the sliders on the sides. the three blinds we ordered fit great and we are replaceing the seperate valances with one long valance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color worked perfect the white was warmer than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Blinds made me see the light.
 from Mahopac, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

What can be said about blinds? Not much. We all know what they are and what they look like. However, because I needed an odd size, these were "custom". I could never have gotten wooden blinds for this price. I had custom roll up shades before. What I'm loving about the blinds is how much light they allow into a room. A shade isn't very appealing rolled all the way up. Blinds allow so much light and privacy with the pull of a chord. Delivery was within one week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Addition
 from Worldwide,  Apr 2, 2010

We have redone our cottage and lamented over what type of window of treatments to use. As soon as we saw these, we knew we had to try them. They offered the best blend of traditional and updated styling. We selected 3 identical blinds to complete our mini-bay window in the breakfast room. They were installed within minutes (by us) and look superb! We found them easy to operate, easy to clean, and very sturdy. Certainly these have been a super addition to our home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought