Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AL,  Nov 24, 2010

This were easy to install and look beautiful when up. I bought 2 to ensure I liked them, and am now replacing all window treatments with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Window Blinds
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 1, 2010

These blinds look absolutely gorgeous in our entry way. We purchased the pecan stain & they turned out perfect! They were easy to install. We did have to cut the top valance down a tad so make sure your measuring is extremely accurate & follow all of the guidelines provided! Looking to purchase more for other areas of our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood blinds
 Apr 14, 2015

look very rich. happy with them. match floors nicely. model home-esque. will be layering with drapery for a more formal look. best price I found and didn't have to order custom to fit my non-standard sized windows because overstock had my size. very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match
 Mar 21, 2015

Color is not the same as in the photo ad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Ate My Blinds
 Feb 26, 2015

The color worked great. A little redder than I fought but the blinds in the house have been there for a few years. Size was perfect.....My great dane ate the blinds so we had to replace. Gotta say VERY HAPPY... Saved me 250$. Home Depot was 509$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 Feb 10, 2015

LOOK GREAT AND SEEM TO BE HIGH QUALITY. GOOD PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas Coast,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered seven (7) wood white blinds ranging from 22-34 (horizontal) x 58-72 (vertical). I am very pleased with the product and it costs less when compared to similar products found in chain stores. The valence was easy to install and adds character to the window treatment. The shipping price is unbeatable. I was concerned with the wood slats breaking while being shipped - no breaks! Only issue is the blinds stuck "a little" when dropping the blinds the first time once hung... the sticking caused paint to chip very lightly in random places. It is not very noticeable but not "perfect" - but only on one to two random slats per window... not a deterrent from my purchasing the same product again. I think the sticking is normal, especially since I live in a humid environment and a few hours outside can make anything behavior oddly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. White - Glossy to Match Trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Wood Blinds Better than Existing Metal Venetian Blinds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Follow the Measurement Guidance - It Works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Beatiful Washington State,  Apr 15, 2012

We took a leap of faith with these blinds, because they were described differently for each size we purchased, and the Overstock staff had NO idea other than what I could read on the website. They are a perfect match and I love the look! In fact, so does my husband! I'm on my way now to order wood blinds for the bedrooms!! OH, and they were about 40% of the cost at the Home Improvement store---and WAY better quality than what we saw there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!!! Top notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect blinds
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

The wood blinds are very good quality. It is easy to install. It makes our dinning room looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought