Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & high quality blinds
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 8, 2011

The shades just fit my window. I was more than impressed with the blinds--high quality and great price. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Wood Blinds
 from Louisiana,  Jul 21, 2010

These blinds were fabulous! They are very good quality. The packaging was good so they arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to install and fit the windows well. I love the way they look on my windows. I especially like the valance across the top of the blind. It really gives the blinds a finished look. These blinds look like custom decorator blinds and they had a price that couldn't be beated! I am 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blinds
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 23, 2008

Trickier than I had originally thought to install, but that was my fault as I was installing into drywall. High quality faux-wood, true to size. The attachable vanity that comes with it is extends about 2 inches beyond the 43.375 inches, but is easily modified with a hacksaw. Also keep in mind that these blinds are DEEP - I would estimate 1.5 to 2 inches, so be careful with installation so as not to have the blinds brush the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 14, 2015

Put them in my living room. Easy to install. Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Mar 3, 2015

very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blinds for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Great blinds. I got them for a bay window and was able to top mount them well. The strings that change the slats from open to close sticks quite a bit which is kind of annoying but I don't change them much so I can deal with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from orlando,Fl,  Aug 20, 2013

looks great in my room, would have liked it ,if it had made my room a tad darker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 13, 2013

Searched high & low for affordable window treatments before settling on these. They are nice and heavy, very sturdy. After just a little trouble mounting the first one, my husband got the hang of it and took literally minutes to mount the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom sizing and high quality at Wmart price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

Bought this blind for window 1 in family room and "Faux Wood 24" blind Snow White" for window 2 and they are a dead on match in the room. Was nervous about buying blinds not from the same listing but no choice due to different sizes I needed. Nothing to worry about-dead on match. Very easy to install but unable to install valance/trim on inside mount. No big deal, just FYI. Look great without trim piece. Very, very happy with quality, style and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought