Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAUX WOOD BLIND
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

BLINDS ARE VERY THICK AND HEAVY AND NOT A BRIGHT WHITE MORE OF A OFF WHITE COLOR. THEY DO WHAT I NEEDED THEM TO DO.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds
 from USA,  Dec 25, 2013

Very nice looking blinds, can't really tell that they aren't real wood unless you are really close and inspecting them. They came with a top trim piece that gives them a finished look. Couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Hatboto, PA,  Nov 6, 2013

Nice quality blinds at a great price. Quick, accurate shipment. Doesn't get better than that!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have needed these blinds for quite some time, and we are extremely pleased with them, they look great, and function well too, we don't raise them up and down, but we do open and close them. They are great, and great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is great quality, and easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved them... so much I purchased more
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

I was looking for something cheap to get some privacy. I am still not quite sure how much people can see in to my apartment but I can see them and it bothered me. I live on the 2nd floor. Anyhow, I have double windows so I had a big space to work with and didnt want to spend the money to get a gigantic single blind custom made. Two of these fit perfectly. They completely changed the look of my bedroom - for the better! I am truly happy with them. I am having the second set installed in the living room soon and I can't wait. For the price, I am more than pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Blinds
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 22, 2010

These Blinds were the perfect fit, for a final remodel in our home. It came with more than enough hardware for various applications. The color matched perectly with all of my window frames. I had some damaged frieght and Overstock took care of the whole process, all I had to do was take it to my local UPS store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from East Overshoe, NH,  Jul 2, 2010

Excellent quality and value. Would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Plastic Quality
 from San Francisco,  Feb 2, 2010

These are poor quality, made of plastic and in no way resemble faux wood (usually made of bamboo or some other "wood" resembling substance). These are simply plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from CA,  Jan 22, 2010

I love the look of the blinds. great price. highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Apr 18, 2009

You can hardly tell this is not wood. Actually it looks smoother and better, and the head railing looks rich. These are not cheesy blinds. I bought expensive name-brand white two-inch wood blinds for the other rooms in my home, and had forgotten I also had a window in the garage that was visible from the street. Not wanting to spend the name brand price on this window, I opted for the two-inch faux wood blind I found on Overstock. It was a fourth of the price! If you have a cordless drill, it is fairly easy to install (and I am a "non-handy" female). Now I wish I would have bought these particular two-inch faux wood blinds for the rest of my house, as I would have saved over $2,000!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Cape Cod,  Oct 11, 2008

I bought the Customized Faux Wood 41-inch Window Blinds for our newly renovated master bath. The window is next to the walk in shower, so I was concerned about "real wood". Well, these are just what I was looking for. Since the colors in the bath our blue with white, I ordered the white blinds. They are beautiful. My husband was able to put them up easily and they look like they were custom made for this window. I would most definitely recommend these to a friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Wood Blinds
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2008

These blinds were an excellent find. I tried to find blinds to fit my irregular sized and everyone told me that they had to be custom ordered and would cost about $200-$300. I found the exact size that I needed and they match perfectly with the rest of the blinds that I have in my home. The value is wonderful. I just wish I knew about these earlier so I could have bought all my other blinds through Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Blinds
 from Baltimroe, MD,  Apr 25, 2008

Fabulous is all I can say about these stunning blinds. Went up without any problems in about 20 minutes. I've gotten rave reviews on them. I absolutely adore these blinds. This is my second set of three. If you have hardwood floors then they really do compliment the room. I could not beat the quality or price anywhere for the sizes I needed. A friend just bought curtains for her living/diining room and paid $1500. She wishes she has bought these blinds from "O". Thanks again "O". You're the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Off White Faux Wood Blinds
Today $37.99
Compare $62.95
Save 40%
(3)
Back to top