Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality product
 from virginia,  Jul 3, 2011

awesome window blinds - I'm ordering more for the other rooms as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blinds are just what I was looking for.
 from Millstone Township, NJ,  Jul 1, 2011

I ordered the these blinds for my family room to keep the summer morning sun off the TV. I hung them my self and it was very easy, all you need is a power drill. The end result is great..can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Blinds!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 23, 2011

I love these blinds - such a bargain and they come in so many sizes. They have a lovely smooth finish and are very elegant looking. They are fairly easy to install as well. Just be careful when measuring your windows - they are exactly the size as stated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, good product
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

I brought blinds for my investment properties (4 plex) for every window and spent about $900. What a great deal. Blinds are beautiful and look very custom although I just bought the stock ones to fit the window's dimension. They fit perfectly and I am very happy. The only hassle is with the ordering: I was mailing to my PO box in which there is a person there 24/7 to receive packages. When I write "business" on the the mailing address, overstock computer changes my PO box to an apartment #. This was a pain in that I had to call overstock to correct this. They were not able to do it and then I had to call FedEx to warn them that the item was going to a mailbox, not an apartment. In the end, I received my blinds just fine. The customer service of overstock was AMAZING and very helpful. She was very apologetic and even tried to follow up with Fed EX herself. She gave me a small store credit for my frustration. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from Sunny Florida!!,  Oct 2, 2010

These blinds are of great quality however they did not fit my window and are going back. Very disappointed. However Overstock made the return simple and I cannot say enough about this online retailer! I love it and will continue to shop here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
custom 2" faux blind
 from chicago,  Aug 18, 2010

GREAT price. Looks expensive. True to measurements provided. Only draw back, is that you can't select which side the controls are on. 2 strings on left to open/close. 4 (!) strings on right to raise. If the string controls don't bother you, then this is a FANTASTIC, quality purchase. I've ordered more for my basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Bartow, FL,  Jul 16, 2010

I was not prepared for how high quality these blinds were. I definitely need to not bend at the waste to pick up the box they came in :) Superior products, heavy duty!!!! I am so glad I ordered them, they changed the whole appearance of my room, love them! Also a great company I couldn't figure out how to open and close them and contacted the company and they emailed me a detailed page all about the blinds. It was my mistake I had put them in backwards, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended With Some Warnings...
 from Denver,  Jul 13, 2010

We purchased these blinds for a rental property. I'm a little concerned that they will not hold up for the long haul, but for the price, they seem sturdy. One note - the length sizes seem to be a bit less than what I ordered... not sure if I measured incorrectly, but I would err on the LONG side. Also, we ordered 'Pearl White' and the color is really more like an Ivory or what I would consider off-white. They are going to be fine for our rental property, but if these were for my house, I would be sending them back because of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Wood Blinds
 from Buford, GA,  Mar 10, 2010

The blinds I recently purchased are of the same appearance and quality as ones I paid considerably more for 5 years ago. The order came immediately after the order was placed, the quality is excellent, the size was correct, and I'm extremely pleased. I have three more windows to cover with new blinds and will be ordering again from Overstock.com. Their consistent quality and price just can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought