Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
faux wood blinds
 from Illinois,  Aug 17, 2011

These blinds fit nicely on the window. The strings have come undone already, so I had to retie them to keep them working.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are white as described. Reallly can't complain about white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blinds are great. They are easy to clean and
 from Southern Ca;if.,  Jul 26, 2011

Love them, love them, love them!. Faux is best along the ocean where humidity is a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the pearl.Exactly what I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought two of these blinds for our TV room windows to cut the sun's glare off the TV screen. Loved that there so many sizes to choose from and the prices are great. Much less than custom blinds. Quick delivery from O.com Blinds were pretty easy to install (my husband says) and they look great. I wish the right side control was a wand-type instead of pull strings, but no biggy. O.com recommends that for inside mount measurement you order a size 1/4-1/2" less than the inside diameter to allow for the header, which I did, but I could have got away with 1/4-1/2" more and used the exact measurement. There is a very slight "gap between the edge of each side of the blind, and the inside window "frame". All in all,we're very pleased with the blinds and they really dress up the room. Great value and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nice soft pearl color - just what I needed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made and look like I paid much more than I did.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Just as described. No disappointments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 7, 2011

These blinds are very pretty. A very welcomed change over my old standard mini blinds, letting in more light when open and just looking more clean and crisp when closed. I like that the open-close mechanism is toggle strings instead of the rod. They were easy to install as well. My only negative comment is that the provided extra support bracket is not white (it is silver). When using the "inside the window frame" install technique, you can see the silver bracket from the outside. I suppose you could easily apply a coat of white paint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blinds
 from LA,  May 14, 2011

These blinds are beautiful; very happy with these, & ordering more, now that I see how great they look. I would recommend these to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Window Blinds look great!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2011

Ordered 4 window blinds. They arrived within 4 days all intact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux wood blind
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

It was almost a perfect fit except having to remove some slats to fit the length of the window. It is a very good quality and I am very please with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux does not mean inferior.
 from Crystal Springs, Mississippi,  Dec 2, 2010

These blinds exceed expectaions: they look great, are of good quality, come with all needed parts for installation (you will need a drill, however; a spouse who is willing to install them also helps.), and the price is not bad. I also love Overstock's quick delivery service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 from Tennessee,  Nov 23, 2010

These blinds were easy to put up and look great. I ordered them for the first layer in my bedroom windows. I think they look expensive and well made. I would recommend them to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from texas,  Oct 21, 2010

i got these for my daughters room to replace the old metal mini blinds, these look really nice and fresh!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best buys!
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 10, 2010

I ordered these blinds on a Monday night, and received them on Wednesday. I was pleasantly surprised with the speedy delivery. I was also surprised at how expensive these blinds look. I also love the crown molding valence. Our family moved into a new home in July and needed blinds for all of the windows. Since the windows are not a standard width, I priced them as was told that custom blinds would be about $52 per blind. I decided to wait and look around for a better price. I am so glad I did! These blinds are of great quality at an exceptional price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Buy
 from Maryville, MO,  Jul 16, 2010

I ordered these blinds for my daughter's room and not only do they look expensive, but they were also easy to install. They open and close easily, and while we don't lift and lower them often, that function works great, too. This product comes in many different sizes, which saves a lot of money compared to ordering custom blinds. The slats are nice, thick plastic that are also easy to clean/dust.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 6, 2010

I've never ordered anything like this on the Internet. I usually have to touch and feel, consider and reconsider, but needed some blinds quickly. These more than met my expectations... fit windows exactly. I also ordered blinds for 2 other windows in a different size, and all fit flawlessly. Good quality at a great price, and super-fast shipping. Couldn't have asked for a better result!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor blinds
 from Maryland,  Jul 5, 2010

i bought these blinds and they look great but once you follow the instuctions and adjust the bottom and re cap them the string to pull the blinds up comes completely out very diappointed in the end result will never use this product agian

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Rochester New York,  Jun 29, 2010

These blinds are great! They look expensive and very pretty, they are a great deal! I looked for a months before I came across these blinds and they are great! My husband said they are a little bit of a pain to put up but that doesnt take away from how nice they look!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Harrisonburg VA,  Jun 5, 2010

I purchased 11 of these blinds for my home. They were inexpensive, of good quality and easy to install. I saved approximately $350 by purchasing through overstock and installing myself. What a great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Tennessee,  Apr 22, 2010

The blinds were easy to install and work perfectly. Will return to Overstock.com for my next blinds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top