For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

Awesome buy! They look great-price CANNOT be beat-easy to hang. They don't look cheap, they look fantastic and function wonderfully. I can't imagine why you'd want to buy this type of product anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blind
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Jul 25, 2014

Very pleased with blind. The price was great considering the size of window could not be found in local stores!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review - easy installation
 from Broadview Hts., OH,  Jul 23, 2014

Reasonable delivery time. Easy installation. Functions as promised and documented.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit at Great Price
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Jul 13, 2014

This is a beautifully made window blind with great style since it had a top plate that looked like wood to cover the brackets. It was exactly the right size and the color was a rich cream. Would have given it a 5 on style if it had used a wand to control the slant of the blinds where it used pull cord.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2014

Fit my need perfectly! We looked at wood blinds for the bedroom but after reading the reviews, decided to buy these instead. I am convinced that no one would know that these are faux without a serious inspection. They were relatively easy to install but read the directions before you install. We had a problem with our placement of the center support ... Because we assume a center support was in the center.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

These blinds look great once they are up, but I'm most impressed with how simple they were to hang. The package comes with several pieces I didn't use - just needed the two main brackets and screws. I had two up in under 30 minutes - no help from my husband. Will definitely be buying more for other rooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Main
 from middlesex, nc,  Feb 19, 2014

looks nice. seems to be good quality. easy to install

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux wood blind
 from Washington Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

hung in interior of window which is 34 inches wide the blind fit perfectly and was SO easy to install. Faux wood looks great! Needed to shorten the blinds and it was also very easy to do

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, poor color depiction
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2013

These are very nice blinds, but the picture shows white and the color is listed as Pearl White when it should say antique white, off white, cream or any other color but white. I needed white blinds and these won't work

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am I dreaming??
 from yorktown,  Jun 27, 2013

Having been in the interior decorating business I was skeptical about ordering these for my new home....so I only ordered one. Kind of like a test drive. And Im was shocked at the quality of these blinds. My windows are all large 33.5x74 and the cost of real wood blinds would prove to be super expensive, so I thought I will order just one blind and if I dont like it I would install it in the garage. Well, Im so happy that I ordered this blind and NOW I will be doing all 40+ windows with these blinds. As a bonus the valance slat that comes with the blinds looks identical to my crown molding so the details of this is just a great surprise!!! Please dont hesitate to order these or do what I did and order one and go from there...Hope this review helps! BTW...I received these within a few days after ordering...:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shades
 from Newton Falls, OH,  Jun 9, 2013

These are nice and price was right. These are smooth, not faux wood-grain as some are but that is ok. Arrive quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customized Faux Wood 33.5- inch Window Blinds look
 from Culloden, Ga,  Mar 30, 2013

Our blinds arrived right on time and we put them up the next day. The blinds really added the finishing touch to our living room windows...just what they needed. They were a tight fit; 33 inches wide would have been a bit easier to install but we got them installed without too much insistence. We plan on ordering more of these blinds for the rest of the house. We love the look and the cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is hard to tell the snow from pearl in the pictures. We ordered pearl because our woodwork is not pure white and they look beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a great value for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from VA,  Mar 10, 2013

The color and the valance are not what's shown in the photos and description, so I had to return these blinds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pearl white, shown as the whitest option, was very beige, not white at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked fine, but did not install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The valance shown in the photo (very simple) is not what arrived. The blinds had a very elaborate, crown moulding valance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 10, 2012

I'm considering ordering two more of these blinds. The intiail one was received quickly. We installed in our Master bath window. EASY to install, perfect fit, which is always a big concern for me. Considering installing in the two master bedroom windows. Looks much more expensive than paid from OS. Have never been disappointed from OS. Infact, almost all the sinks, faucets, lights, etc for new home were ordered from OS. Keep up the super customer service OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2012

I LOVE thèse faux wooden window treatments. They really brightened up our room and fit perfectly in the space. There are lots of custom sizes listed, so its very likely you find what you need. And, you can't beat the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As seen in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, love the faux crown molding at the top!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

These blinds are great for a spot where you want to have the ability to have some privacy once in a while, but you're not operating them every day. I was ready to purchase some from a major home improvement store and had gone as far as having them spec'd and priced with a sales associate. Then I found these! They look good, and I especially like the moulding detail at the top. However, the adjustment mechanism to tilt the slats is a little rough - it doesn't operate that smoothly. It's not a deal-breaker, because I don't open and shut them that often, and I'm getting used to doing it with a little finesse to make it work, but it's not the sign of a top-quality product. I also don't like the way the bottom of the blinds hang - they tilt slightly, so I can see the stickers at the bottom of the blinds. However, I may just need to adjust them some more. I'd still buy them again and recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this product.
 from Grand Junction CO,  Jun 21, 2012

When I moved into my house it already had faux wood blinds in all windows, so they've been in for about 8 years. Gradually they've begun to fail & it's always the plastic wand mechanism that breaks. As they break, I've been replacing them with this blind which has the pull cords to open & close the blinds. I don't think the mechanism will break as easily. The color (pearl white) & size is a perfect match to the existing blinds. I'm sure I'll be ordering more as the old ones continue to fail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. It was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. I'm glad they have pull cords for opening & closing ... seem to last longer than the plastic wands.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The blinds were exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No suprises
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

Very happy with product however more difficult to install than I would have thought, I may have been better served by ordering the blinds that go over the trim and not those that go inside the trim. This is not a fault of the blinds, my error most likely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it as well as real wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
33.5- inch Blinds
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

Great blinds. Had them installed in 20 minutes(i ordered 2). Was going to hang curtains over them, but they give the room a nice clean look without any curtains, so this blinds saved me $200-$300 on curtains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

needed an attractive yet affordable window cover...this faux wood wwindow blind did the trick. thought i might have to add a valance or sheer, but it is perfect on its own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top