Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Feb 7, 2012

The blinds were installed in my kitchen. I decided to go with faux wood instead of actual wood so I can clean them more easily. They really gave a new look to my cottage kitchen. I have white cabinets with wood countertops and ordered the white blinds. I am thinking of ordering more for other rooms in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Window Cover
 from Shreveport t LA,  Jan 11, 2012

I have 5 windows in my bedroom and looking around it was going to be very costly to cover them, When I found these at overstock they were almost $20.00 each lower than anyone else. The quality of these were even nicer than the ones we found anywhere else. Thank you overstock for being here for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!!
 from Severn, MD,  Aug 1, 2011

These blinds are beautiful--took a chance on the pearl color. Wanted a warm look in the living and dining rooms. When the morning sun hits them the entire area has a warm glow to it. Just beautiful--also, if you are doing an undermount, the side rails of the valance will not fit, so we couldn't use them---didn't really need them for the undermount. Definitely will get more for the upstairs windows!! Thanks overstock for a great product at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Could not tell from the site, what the color was, but took a chance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blinds are of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking product
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2011

This product looks great, I also have blinds from ikea, and these overstock blinds look much better, look very high end. It seems really sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, looks amazing, seems very well built
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice quality.
 from N Central MT,  Aug 12, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase. The blinds are nice quality. They hang easily & look good. I used this blind in all of the places that I could buy sizes for. They are as nice as the custom ordered blinds that I had to resort to for the odd sized windows elsewhere in my home. Happy to have found & ordered them thru OverStock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
nice product!
 from Reno,  Jul 24, 2014

love this...wish they came in black! I put this in a rental and the tenant LOVES them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
good investment
 from Avon, CT,  Jul 24, 2014

This blind is really nice. The color snow white looks the same with the color off white we ordered. It is a good quality one. I am happy with the purchase. It fits perfect into my window.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect blinds
 from Duluth, MN,  Jul 12, 2014

We bought four blinds for the living room and they were so easy to install my husband said to order the same for the rest of the house. They look rich and are way easier to wipe down than the skinny blinds we previously had. Excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these Blinds!
 from Wilmore, KY,  Oct 10, 2013

I love the valance that comes with these blinds. These are great quality and we have installed them throughout the house. My husband and I installed them ourselves and by the time we did a few windows we were pros. Love these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
HIgn quality and super fast delivery
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 26, 2013

These blinds look so great. We ordered them for a rental property and needed 15 for very large windows. Could not be more pleased. High quality and faster than anyplace else you can possibly get them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to custom blinds
 from North of Boston,  Jul 27, 2013

Had to search around for the right size blinds for my sons bedroom. Just wanted white. These measured perfect. Great quality. Easy installation. Happy with this purchase. Will check out overstock for other blinds in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Heavy not cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Pittsburgh PA suburb,  Jun 11, 2013

Was looking for something to cover 9-foot patio doors, one for our dining room and one for our family room. I did not want fabric (my dog will rip them down when someone is on our patio) and did not want to spend a lot of money for this temporary fix. I bought six of these (3 for each door) and they work so well we think they are now our permanent fix. Keeps the sun out when needed, can pull them up completely, if needed, or out of reach of our dog. No matter which way, they always look nice. We could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Greensboro NC,  Jun 4, 2013

I was a little nervous about ordering blinds. When the person who installed them for me today found out how much I paid, he couldn't believe it. He works with blinds everyday in his job and he knows the prices the Big Box Stores charge for the same products. He was very impressed. I'm buying more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Augusta, GA,  Mar 1, 2013

I should have allowed a little more room for installation but the product itself is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was well represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality,nice looking, great price mini blinds
 from Lagrangeville, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

I was looking for mini blinds for awhile and after checking around found these on Overstock. I ordered the Pearl white in a longer size than I needed because the price was lower and couldn't be happier. Pearl white is actually a creamy or ivory color which at first I was disappointed but after seeing them up, it gives the room a warmer feeling than stark white. The quality is just as good as my other specially ordered blinds that were three times the price. The extra length actually sits on the window sill covering the bottom of the vinyl part of the window about 1 1/2" so was no problem. There are two things that I was disappointed in , the first is that there are two strings on the left to adjust the opening and closing of the blinds instead of a wand type handle and the second is that the faux wood is smooth and doesn't have the ridged look of wood. I can live with both of these things and am very happy with my purchase and am actually ordering more for my bedrooms. Great quality for the price and my husband says they are easy to install after he figured out the first one. One of them was missing a bracket but luckily we had an extra one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more ivory or creamy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific blinds
 from Virginia,  Sep 21, 2012

We are very pleased with these blinds. They are substantial, with a good, clean look. The raising/lowering mechanism seems to work well. I was particularly happy with how dark they make the room, even though we had to mount them above the window (vs. within the frame) due to the construction of the window itself. I bought these thinking they'd be a good short term solution given the price - but, indeed, I think they are sufficiently elegant that they will work for the duration. One note on color - the Pearl White is actually cream colored. I returned them for the Snow White as they are closer to the bright white of the trims.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pearl white is actually a cream color. I returned them for the snow white....which are close (but not quite) bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - good look. The valance was a nice surprise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good
 from Buckhead, GA,  May 9, 2012

I was so happy with it that I purchased another one. It doesn't look cheap, the quality is great and fits prefectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 22, 2011

They look nice and they came with more accessories than my high end blinds I bought at home depot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, the valance was a little bigger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had the cheap white pull down shades on our upstairs windows when we bought our townhouse and we replaced them all with these blinds. They look great and definitely have a real wood blind look to them! Received them quickly and install was simple. Very happy with our purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window treatments
 from CharlesTown, WV,  Mar 18, 2011

Beautiful blinds! Easy to install. Ready to order another set. Reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top