Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy for me.
 from mass.,  Nov 16, 2011

i bought these blinds to replace some cafe type curtains I had in my living room windows. We live on a street where everyone looks in the window as they walk by. The blinds give a cleaner look. They are noticed the minute anyone walks in with a positive statement to follow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blinds look just like the wood blinds you'd see that cost a lot more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blinds
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 2, 2010

The blinds arrived very quickly and are of nice quality. We purchased Snow White. They were more of an off-white vs snow white but they went well anyway. We are pleased with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check color closely
 from Winchester, Tn,  May 28, 2014

Fairly easy to install, but I'm a shade off from pearl white to snow white. I took pearl white and lost. Since there's no way to use the color chart to wall, I was wrong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

I had white wooden shades from my old house but they were too large to fit the windows in my new house. SO not wanting to spend the extra dollars I opted for these & they look great. Good quality, nice trim at the top & easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very adequate for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

Moved into a home and needed blinds for the front windows pretty quickly and inexpensively. These workedout very well. They were easy to install and only took 15 minutes. You need a good drill though to ensure that you don't crack any molding that you might be screwing into. Color was great and matched the rest of the decor. Mechanisms to open and close, raise and lower the blinds work as expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds
 from Wilmore, KY,  Jul 17, 2013

Love these blinds and love the build in valance that looks like crown molding. I'll keep ordering these until all my windows have them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great nice white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful window treatment
 from Western Massachusetts,  May 21, 2013

This is the 2nd time I bought these blinds. Bought a larger one for the double window in my office. Liked them so much I went ahead and bought 2 more for my living room windows. The measurements were very precise both times. Very happy about that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blinds for price
 from Washington, DC,  May 11, 2013

I ordered one and it is a good, solid blind. It was hard for me to find blinds in this size that were not real wood (so less expensive and more durable for a bathroom window), that were strong, that were white (instead of off white) and that didn't have the fake faux wood imprinted in them that I think looks fake usually and just catches dust in a humid bathroom. This blind fit what I was looking for and the cornice on top looks nice - we couldn't fit the sides, but put the front on and it's nice. Our window is 30 inches wide and the blind is .5 inches shorter, so it fits perfectly inside the window. Fast delivery and my husband (learning quickly how to be handy, but he's new to this) was able to put it up quickly so our guests could have privacy in their bathroom. We are happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think these are pretty high quality. the faux wood is thick (not flimsy/bendy) and does not have those fake/faux wood print that just catches dust
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but not complete. I'm glad that the blinds didn't have the faux print, were thick and durable and not shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely blinds but had to return them
 from CT,  Mar 28, 2013

We wanted inside mount blinds and unfortunately realized after we purchased these that we could not mount them on the inside. We will be reordering outside mount blinds instead but will try the same brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made and packed blinds
 from TampaBay Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Love the blinds, only one problem, the streetlights from outside come in at night through the openings for the pully rope holes. I have doubled up on my sheers and it helps somewhat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a soft white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made and was packed securely for shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 24, 2012

These blinds are beautiful. I will be ordering 10 more for the rest of my house. Very easy to install as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blinds
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Easy to install, it comes with a lot of parts that I didn't use. Looks clean and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux wood blinds
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2012

I love these blinds! I bought them for the bathroom and the cornice moulding is perfect. Everyone thinks they are custom blinds. I bought four more for the living room and have received many compliments. They take a few extra minutes to install, but are worth it. They look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These blinds are too yellow and look terrible against white. They look dirty, old and cheap. Very disappointed. Sending back..augh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This did not match the color in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blinds were flimsy and plastic - not at all faux wood..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing blinds for an amazing price!!!
 from Venice, CA,  Oct 8, 2011

Amazing blonds at a super price! I'm ordering more!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPER nicely made - durable - i love them!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice upgrade to my bathroom
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 8, 2011

The Faux Wood Blinds are great for the price. They are easy to install and the top cover for the blinds adds a nice decorator touch. It was a nice upgrade to our bathroom windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Easy to install and the cover on the top of the blinds looks very well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The blinds were exactly as described on the websiet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blinds
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Jan 21, 2011

These blinds were a great find...everything else we had looked at in this size were at least double in price. They were easy to install and they look wonderful and expensive. Very happy with this purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Dallas,  Dec 8, 2010

The blinds are beautiful! I ordered the pearl color and I was very afraid but they are a georgeous light off white color and go perfectly in the house. I bought two 29 in and one 60 in and they go over one long window with 3 different panels. They even line up perfectly with each other. Great quality but I would expect nothing else. I have always gotten excellent service and great products from your site!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blinds
 from ny,  Jul 28, 2010

very nice ...............................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 6, 2010

I've never ordered anything like this on the Internet. I usually have to touch and feel, consider and reconsider, but needed some blinds quickly. These more than met my expectations... fit windows exactly. I also ordered blinds for 9 other windows in a different size, and all fit flawlessly. Good quality at a great price, and super-fast shipping. Couldn't have asked for a better result!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Faux Wood 29 1/2-inch Blinds
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
(3)
Chicology Off White Faux Wood Blinds
Today $37.99
Compare $62.95
Save 40%
(3)
Chicology 'Blaze' Faux Wood Window Blinds
Today $37.99
Compare $102.92
Save 63%
(6)
Back to top