Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice blinds
 from Rocklin, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

We bought both the Pearl White and Snow White colored blinds, and I'm very happy with both. The snow white is a true white, and the pearl white is a softer off-white. A previous reviewer commented that the pearl white she received was more of a tan/yellow, but I don't see that in the ones I received - but mine are hung in a room that doesn't get a lot of direct natural light. These are a nice quality blind, and easy to install. Ours are mounted inside, and my husband easily cut the valance down so it's a closer fit (vs. sticking out too far from the blinds). We're very pleased with these blinds!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, bought both the Pearl White and Snow White
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blinds are Fabulous!
 from Chicagoland, Illinois,  Mar 20, 2013

These blinds are GREAT!! Very expensive looking with the valence. Made well. More than pleased. Started off just ordering 2 to see what they looked like. Ended up ordering 7 more. Couldn't beat the price plus I got a coupon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so happy to find this size blinds. We are helping renovate an old house that was recently wrecked by renters. The windows are very long - 27" x 77", and we needed to cover 12 of these windows. I could not locate this size blinds in any store. These blinds are affordable and arrived within about four days of my order. The guy who installed them said they are excellent quality. *** shipping was much appreciated, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BLINDS- LOOKS LIKE REAL WOOD
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

We purchased these blinds for our new house; I am very much pleased with my purchase. They look great when installed; I might not even hang curtains that I was planning, as they make the room look reach. Go for it- you would like it. Thanks to others' review and my decision to trust them, now I have this excellent product in my house to enjoy for years to come. I am going to order more for my entire house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfec match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well describied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

The only thing that was a little confusing was how to hang the valence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ny,  Jun 15, 2011

These are very good heavy shades. Look terrific and really block the light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality blinds for the price
 from chicago,  Jun 6, 2011

easy to install with nice brackets. included a nice wood top rail that looks like a crown molding. great quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Troy, MI,  Jun 1, 2011

Blinds arrived in 3 days, well packaged and NO MISSING PARTS. We should have deducted a 1/2 inch for the inside mount on the measurement, but we made them fit anyway. It's a very tight fit. They look great and are just what we were looking for. Thanks OverStock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
27-inch Window Blinds
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 23, 2011

Blinds appear to be well made with solid construction. The instructions are slightly vague but hanging blinds isn't terribly difficult. There is more than enough included hardware to hang & mount them from the top or the back. My only complaint is that the color I chose, Pearl White, isn't exactly white of any shade, it's more of a tan or pale yellow.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 from Nebraska,  Nov 25, 2010

These are a great buy for the price. Very strudy and elegent looking! Easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 30, 2010

I have had a really hard time finding longer length blinds that were reasonably priced. These were exactly what I was looking for. I haven't installed them yet but they look well made and the valance that looks line crown moulding is a very nice touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 28, 2010

These blinds look great and are an excellent value. I put them on every window on my first floor. The top valance makes them look very expensive and polished. But, if you mount them inside your windows you can't use the valance. I would definitely recommend these. They look just like wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blinds
 from Danville,CA,  May 31, 2010

I'm very pleased with the quality. They came with a beautiful valance. If you are looking for inexpensive blinds, I recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 from Cambridge City, IN,  Apr 7, 2010

We bought the Customized wood blinds a little over 3 weeks ago; we were really happy with our find. They were package really nice, we got them in just a few days. They look really great; they were better than we thought they would be. They were a better buy over the ones that we bought at ***** The custom size that we picked fit just perfect at our odd size windows; our house is 100 plus years old and just as you would imagine the sizes of our windows is not an easy find. We bought (2) windows and they cost us under $100.00; one store that we went to wanted a little over $100.00 for just one window. We've been very happy with this product and will be purchasing more goodies in the near future. Thank you for asking,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top