Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wood window blind
 from Appleton, WI.,  Feb 4, 2011

For the money this blind is very nice. Just wish that I would have chosen a lighter color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Oct 19, 2010

These blinds are absolutely beautiful, high quality, and look and feel far more expensive than they cost here at Overstock. I bought faux JCPenney blinds for other rooms in the house, and wish I could undo that and go replace them with these. Durable, and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 from Houston,  Sep 24, 2010

wow I did a price comparsing and saved quite a bit also the coler and size are great you must get a pair of the blinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 2, 2010

I recently bought a house with no blinds in the living room or master bedroom. I purchased custom wood blinds from overstock and absolutely love them!! They are a beautiful rich color. The computer samples had me a little worried but in person they are much better. Because the wood is so dark, it really keeps a lot of light out. I probably won't hang curtains because I do not want to cover up the blinds. If you are thinking about buying them, DO IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

I love the richness of the cherry wood color I choose. The size fits well and just a couple years later the quality still holds up. Just wish it had the wood grains groves in the shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlington Hts
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2010

The blinds were exactly what I expected. Very heavy and well made. The only problem was in the instructions. They failed to mention the mechanics of the blinds. After taking awhile to put up securely, they did not work. During shipment the rod going thru the header was loosened and the cords didn't work. Took another hour to figure out, but we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greart Blinds!
 from Granville, OH,  May 26, 2010

We saved a ton of money buying them here. We thoroughly love them and were quite impressed with their quality and the impact they made visually in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Waco TExas,  Apr 21, 2010

The blinds are very high quality and work out just perfect in my Kitchen window good Color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 31, 2009

These blinds were pretty easy to install without the instructions and definitely eye catching. They are made of a quality wood with a durable finish. The pull strings for the up/down functionality are quite sturdy. I installed mine on the inside of the window and found they really look best mounted this way. I didn't use the crown-type molding which also is included. My only complaint was one blind was slightly raised and probably defective, after much pulling it just didn't seem to hang like the rest. Overall though I find that with the cost savings and look, I am pleased. It's exactly what I wanted and comparable with previously in store purchases I made. Don't hesitate to order these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood blinds
 from Tucson,AZ,  Dec 3, 2009

These blinds are beautiful! They arrived in no time, and are high quality, classy looking, lovely. We got cherry wood and they are rich looking and blend beautifully with our decor. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great finish to a room!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 2, 2009

This was the second set of these blinds I have purchased for my home, and I plan to buy more. They look really rich, and warm. The wood looks so much nicer than typical run-of-the-mill blinds. The assembly goes fast if you have two people. The only complaint I would have is that Overstock doesn't offer different lengths. Both sets I've ordered have been too long, and there is a bit too much "slack" at the bottom when the blinds are down. Oh well, they look so great overall, I really don't mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Blinds
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Sep 17, 2009

The quality and appearance of these blinds are excellent. Having shopped around for wooden blinds prior to purchasing these, I was shocked by the price. These are an excellent value. Similiar blinds at the leading Home Improvement stores were over double the cost of these blinds. I purchased the cherry finish blinds. The color and finish is rich and warm. One of my best buys from Overstock...and I buy frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a fantastic price!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2009

Installed these in our condo a few weeks ago and absolutely love them! Have been recommending them to all family and friends.They look beautiful and the quality is top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from So. Ca,  Aug 6, 2009

I purchased this after reading all the positive reviews, after receiving it I was very pleased with the quality and rich color I also noticed it really does cool the room down. I only wish it came in a 58" wide so I can get one for my bedroom, another great product from Overstocked.I also have to commend on Overstocked customer service, they are the BEST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 23, 2009

these look just as good as the ones I paid 4 x's as much for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from California,  Jul 5, 2009

The blinds are fantastic. They were easy to put up and look great in our house. My grandparents liked them so much that they had me order three sets for them. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood blinds
 from Arizona,  Jun 4, 2009

The blinds are great looking and fit perfect however I would have preferred the wand instead of strings as one of the string arrived non working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look and fit!
 from Pennsauken, NJ,  Apr 27, 2008

These blinds are a great fit, i am really happy with the fit and the way they look. what an elegant feature for such a good price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought