Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my wooden blinds!
 from Pleasanton, Texas,  Mar 12, 2014

Wanted nice window coverings for my two spare bedrooms that I painted and carpeted! Several colors to pick from . Decided on oak and white. Looks so nice. Great price and great quality. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Wood Window Blinds
 from New Jersey,  Sep 29, 2013

Beautiful blinds with rich color and quality. Highly recommend this product to anyone looking for real wood blinds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Blinds
 from NYC,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered 5 of these wooden blinds...there are perfect. My husband put them up and they look amazing and actually block out the sun light -they even help cool off the rooms. Make sure to measure your windows and take into account the banner that goes around the top of the blinds. I highly recommend these blinds, and the price is unbelievable- you won't get this price anywhere else for wooden blinds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Santa Monica,  Apr 7, 2011

We are really happy with our purchase. We bought the blinds in pecan, the color is beautiful and compliments our decor wonderfully. The blinds are a little thinner than what I had expected, however it is actually better because they are lighter in wieght and will open and close with ease. Overall- VERY happy we bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Wood Window Blinds
 from Michigan,  Dec 19, 2008

We got the oak - They look great and seem to block drafts pretty well, which is what we were looking for. Not too difficult to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BLINDS
 from SARASOTA, FL,  Oct 9, 2008

I ORDERED THIS SET OF BLINDS AFTER ALREADY ORDERING AND RECEIVING 6 OTHER SETS. THE PRICE IS AMAZING AND SO IS THE QUALITY. IT IS VERY EASY TO INSTALL. THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came in broken
 from virginia beach,  Apr 23, 2008

the valance that comes with the blinds came in broken and we had to tape the pieces together. its pretty easy to assemble and fits perfectly! the cherry color is true and it doesnt block out as much light as i thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window blinds
 Jun 6, 2016

Very happy with the look it gave to my kitchen window Elegant and gives me the privacy I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris E
 Aug 29, 2015

These are excellent quality blinds for the price. I have them in all rooms of the house and they have lasted several years and still look great. Easy to put up and relatively easy to clean (for blinds!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Aug 25, 2015

I have the taffeta drapes in Rum Raisin and use these on smaller, adjacent windows. The cherry color compliments the Rum Raisin drapes beautifully; almost looks like they were ordered together. These blinds are real wood and look thick and beautiful. They function well. There is a tiny bit of light through the holes where the pully strings are but it's okay. I am going to order 8 more in mahogany.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchasing Manager
 Aug 3, 2015

The blinds we ordered are great. They arrived undamaged and make our entire office area look rich. We have a lot of odd-sized windows in our very old building, so a few blinds needed to be cut an inch or less. I recommend these blinds highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought