Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice blinds!
 from Baytown TX,  Apr 14, 2013

Loving the new blind. It fit perfectly where I needed it. Looks good and the price was reasonable for the quality. Can't say anything bad! Of course the speed and cost of shipping is always a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customized 40-inch Real Wood Window Blinds
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

These blinds were perfect in size, color and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfec!t
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, much better than the box stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from Hooksett, NH,  Sep 9, 2011

Purchased two of these blinds for my kitchen, they are beautiful and look great in my kitchen. People always make a comment about how Nice it looks. Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood blinds!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 15, 2010

Got two for our baby's room. They are very nice and easy to hang..and you can't beat the price! I'm going to hang a fabric window valance over the top so we didn't put on the wood window valance that comes with them but they are a nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice real wood blind
 from MD,  Dec 2, 2009

This was a very nice blind for the money. It was easy to install and looks good. I haven't found quality real wood blinds anywhere else for this cheap. I am very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bedias, Texas,  May 28, 2009

I bought these blinds to install in all of the windows in my home. They are beautiful and easy to install. They really add a richness to the look of my rooms. They are a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2008

Easy to install, these blinds look great. The only downside is the valance veneer is a bit cheap, but no more so than most. A good value overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Value
 from Maryland,  Oct 18, 2008

These blinds are much more than I expected for the price. Mohagany finish is beautiful and workmanship excellent. Very happy with this purchase. What a deal for the price. I installed by myself....my husband was pleased as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches well with my decore
 from Rockaway Beach, Oregon,  Mar 7, 2008

easy to install, looks good, reasonable price, quality seems very much to be there!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Faux Wood 40-inch Blinds
Sale $48.59
Was $53.99
(4)
Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet
Today $202.99
Compare $389.95
Save 48%
(17)
Back to top