Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2013

make sure you order them .5 to 1 in. smaller then they width of the inside of the window. Also the valance looks nice but needs cut to correct length then painted white to really look right. easy for my husband but might be harder if you don't have the tools.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blind for the money
 from Capitol Hill DC,  Sep 11, 2013

We have much more expensive, custom wood blinds in our LR, which is in view of the kitchen, where we installed this blind. You really cant tell the difference between them, even up close. The custom length is a great option here. I recommend this blind for the price for sure.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Blinds
 from Great Falls, VA,  Dec 11, 2012

These blinds are just wonderful. We previously went with one of the next day stores and it cost almost $200 for the blinds we wanted. So I decided to look on O.co. I found these blinds for more than half off what we would have paid at the next day place. We ordered them for our new nursery and they are just perfect. They fit to size and were very easy to put up. It took my husband about 15 minutes to install them and the valance that they come with. I didn't realize with the description that the valance came with it, but it is a nice way to hide the top part of the blinds. I like them so much I am thinking of getting a set for my other windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood and solidly built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from PA,  May 8, 2012

These blinds were much nicer than expected. They look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real wood blinds
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Oct 26, 2011

Very happy with these. Bought two and hung them side by side. Look great. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Window blinds
 from Whitehorse,Y.T.,  Oct 22, 2011

We couldn't find the right blinds anywhere, so we decided to check out the overstock web. We are so happy and impressed by this blind. It looks incredible. easy to install and is so easy to clean. We actually used our own screws, because the once provided are tiny little cheap once. Well done overstock, we defiantly will recommend this to everybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect, just like the actual product said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is incredible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descrption of the product is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look much more expensive
 from NJ Suburb,  Dec 25, 2010

Really high end looking blinds. I'm using them for privacy & light control on a patio sliding door. They operate very smoothly. Wood color a perfect match for me. Was able to install them by myself without too much trouble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from PA,  May 7, 2010

SO happy w/ my purchase. I've bought so many curtains/blinds in the last 3 yrs and finally found what I was looking for w/ these- for a reasonable price! Super easy to hang also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Newton, NJ,  Jan 22, 2010

I purchased these because they had to many widths to choose from! Otherwise I would have had to pay top dollar for "custom" blinds. Love the quality, the look, the ease of installation! Comes with a decorative piece that clips on to hide the mechanical unit, but it looks fine without it as well! Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherry
 from Lakeville, MN,  Jan 14, 2010

I was a little nervous because I have cherry floors and I thought it was going to be a little much, but they are true cherry! They look beautiful in my windows. Make sure though, if you are buying 2 for a big window instead of 1 to go a little smaller because the hangers make it tough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Blinds
 from Phila., PA,  Nov 5, 2009

These wooden blinds were a great value. They look great, are made well and sell at other stores for much more money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds for the price
 from Jersey City,  Jun 16, 2009

These blinds are just as good as you would buy at some blinds store. They look great and are quite well made. They weren't super easy to put up, but it would have been as hard with any blinds I guess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top