Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top quality for a fraction of the price.
 from Boston,  Feb 21, 2009

I am an interior decorator so when I find something that cost 10 x less than the designer names, I try it. These blinds did not disappoint. They are made of a quality wood with a durable finish. All mechanisms for pulling up the blinds and adjusting the horizontal position of the slats are sturdy. They install easily but the instructions are not great and in fact you might need a handyman if you are not that handy. I think these blinds look best mounted inside if your window depth will allow it. The kit also comes with decorative moulding to hide the top rail. This moulding is finished in a color that compliments the color you choose. If you are looking for a no fuss, clean look for your windows, I believe you will love these blinds. Be sure to follow the suggestions for ordering up to an inch less in length than your true window measurement to allow for the mounting brackets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had previously purchased two sets of these blinds in the 65 inch width from my dining room and den. They were so beautiful that I came back for 3 more in the smaller width for my living room windows. They were very easy to install (I did it myself), they operate easily, and give a very finished look to my room. Don't hesitate to order these, you will be very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Blinds look like they were custom made and easy to install. GREAT product and even better pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Feb 10, 2015

LOVE THESE BLINDS LOOK EXSPENSIVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Sep 7, 2014

Looks good and easy to install. My husband hug the blinds up and I am satisfied and happy with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality beautiful blinds!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

I bought these blinds for my guest room and loved them so much I put them in my bedroom and living room. They are high quality And look beautiful. I have had several friends order them too after Seeing them in my apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These arrived quickly but were missing mounting parts. The directions are impossible to understand. While they look nice, they are just too much of a hassle to recommend anyone else order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood window blinds
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

The blinds look very nice. The Mahogany color is rich and warm. Easy to install I got what I expected and am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site compared to what I recieved was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are wood. Not sure what kind of wood Bass wood is. Very light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blinds
 from Rye, NY,  Dec 10, 2010

very nice wood blinds; just what I expected! I did the outside mount so fit/size was not an issue. has a nice frame at the top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Very Red
 from Atlanta,  Oct 15, 2010

These wood blinds are excellent quality for the price. The cherry color we chose is very red. I might go with a browner shade if I were to re-order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star's on my order
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 23, 2009

I have nothing but positive comments about my purchase from Overstock.com. The quality service was fast, easy and definitely affordable. My purchase of the real wood window blinds was one of my best decorating ideas to date. They were easy to install, fit perfectly and the compliments I have gotten are all very positive...I'll definitely order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought