Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Jun 18, 2016

Very nice blinds just what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom look
 Jan 19, 2016

Great blinds, nice color, easy to put up, looks great in our rooms, and really able to keep the sun out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Aug 1, 2015

These are really nice blinds that make a beautiful presence!! Easily could have cost much more. Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 Feb 21, 2015

Love these blinds. They are heavy. So don't make the mistake of shipping it to your job like I did. Other than that I love it. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brautiful
 Feb 20, 2015

Very happy with them. They look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge variation in color
 from Rockville md,  Mar 29, 2014

I ordered pecan and the first blind looked as expected. The second and third however looked nothing like the first. There is a sticker which indicates wood tone may vary. This is not a wood tone issue. This is an inconsistency in either the batches of stain or the number of coats being applied. Still a great value but I may return and try to get a more consistent batch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Blinds
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

These wood blinds in golden oak look beautiful in our house! Everyone compliments them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than we expected!
 from Berkeley Lake, GA,  Aug 18, 2012

These blinds are a very nice quality. In addition they came with a three sided wood valance instead of just a face plate. It gives them a nice finished touch. They were easy to install. Do pay attention when they suggest ordering 1/2-1 inch smaller than the space. We went 1 inch smaller and the fit was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from NW Louisiana,  Jun 15, 2012

Have had these a few years now and they still look great like new...so many people want to know where they came from. Total privacy when closed with no gaps. They were easy for me to put up with two options. The fit was perfect as ordered. They appear to be unphased by the hot south sun shining in on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD color match...monitors do show different colors though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real wood blinds
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 9, 2011

I LOVE THESE BLINDS! They are the perfect shade of cherry & the price is unbeatable! easy to install (I mounted mine on the inside) I bought a total of 8 blinds in different sizes from 30" to 36". A real bargin to update your decore!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the coloe (cherry) is awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Qualiity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds!
 from Weatherford, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

These blinds are gorgeous! I am in the process of replacing my older wood blinds with these and I am so glad that I purchased them. They have a wonderful rich color (pecan) and have a nice slick finish so that dusting them will be a breeze. I am a woman and these were a breeze to install. Can't wait to finish out the rest of the house. Buy these and you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Wash DC,  Mar 3, 2011

Great quality for the price. These blinds fit my historical home beautifully both in style and in actual fit. I'm looking forward to buying more for the rest of our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DIY Blinds
 from NY, NY,  Jan 20, 2011

Great blinds! Very easy to mount. You can go between inside and outside mounts pretty easily. The price for these blinds is great considering home depot charges 20-30% more for faux wood blinds that don't even have all the colors. They make almost any size: I had 3 different sized windows and after ordering them for the first two, to see how they would look and how the fit was, I instantly ordered more for the rest of my windows. They look great, I had to shorten the top clip on wood piece to work with an inside mount. I used a small handsaw and it was really easy, took about 10 minutes. If that is not for you its not a deal-breaker since it still looks great without the top aesthetic piece or you can just do an outside mount and it won't matter. They look great! I think this is the best DIY solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee
 from DC,  Aug 17, 2010

Great Product, warms up our living room. Color came as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
measurements off
 from New Jersey,  Jul 7, 2010

I purchased these blinds to fit inside a 30 inch window. From the description it seemed that I would be ok with ordering a 30 inch blind since it said they could be used for inside or outside mount. The blinds arrived and were too long!! Only by about 1/16 of an inch but enough so that they wouldn't fit in the window. I was able to mount them by bending the top bracket but it wasn't easy. I was just in a rush to get them up and didn't want to deal with sending them back. Be careful when ordering!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 11, 2010

The blinds arrived very quickly as do all my overstock orders. They were easy to install and the color was perfect. Highly recommend for standard sized windows. Wished they had more size options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blind
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2009

This is a fantastic product. I first ordered three and then recently another two for two more windows. They are impressively good quality for the price, I looked far and wide and do not think there is anything on the market that rivals these in quality/ value. Easy to assemble, assuring that your windows are not like mine, all 1/8" to 1-5/8" in variations due to turn of the century building construction. Even then, still manageable. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Blind
 from Mundelein, IL,  Aug 31, 2009

Good quality blind--looks custom. It comes with a nice wide decorative valance. This valance was a little bit more difficult to assemble. If you use the outside returns on the valance, you have to screw them together with a bracket and tiny screws. You also have to use tiny screws to attach the valance mounting clips (which then hang on the top mount of the blind). It's not as user friendly as other brands of blinds I've assembled, but the end result is a great looking blind. The decorative wood toggles on the blind tilts are also nice compared to other cheaper looking plastic toggles or rods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 18, 2009

I bought these blinds for our fist child's nursery. I wanted a certain look and wood was what suited our tastes. After splurging on these I got them home and was pleasantly surprised. I do feel like I got my monies worth. I will be buying one window at a time and replacing all the cheap blinds in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blinds
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 23, 2009

I purchased these blinds to replace old white plastic ones that came with our house. They block so much more light and look great! My husband installed them and they were easy for him, but I would have had a hard time on my own, as he had to cut the trim to fit our windows. I definitely recommend these blinds! We will be ordering more of the same for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought