Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 from South Carolina,  Aug 4, 2008

I am quite pleased with the blinds themselves and much more so in that I was able to do my whole house for approximately what only my bedroom would have cost from a couple of name-brand retailers that came out and did estimates. I would definitely buy them again and recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from Hanover, Pa,  Mar 21, 2008

We priced other similar blinds at local stores and cheapest we found was over $100. If you want a quality looking blind at a great price, we would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 Feb 21, 2015

Love these blinds. They are heavy. So don't make the mistake of shipping it to your job like I did. Other than that I love it. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brautiful
 Feb 20, 2015

Very happy with them. They look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge variation in color
 from Rockville md,  Mar 29, 2014

I ordered pecan and the first blind looked as expected. The second and third however looked nothing like the first. There is a sticker which indicates wood tone may vary. This is not a wood tone issue. This is an inconsistency in either the batches of stain or the number of coats being applied. Still a great value but I may return and try to get a more consistent batch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Blinds
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

These wood blinds in golden oak look beautiful in our house! Everyone compliments them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than we expected!
 from Berkeley Lake, GA,  Aug 18, 2012

These blinds are a very nice quality. In addition they came with a three sided wood valance instead of just a face plate. It gives them a nice finished touch. They were easy to install. Do pay attention when they suggest ordering 1/2-1 inch smaller than the space. We went 1 inch smaller and the fit was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee
 from DC,  Aug 17, 2010

Great Product, warms up our living room. Color came as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought