Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 14, 2009

You definitely need a drill with screwdriver bit to get the screws in. These do not have an in-window mounting option if you want to use the wood valance. So, we cut the edges off the valance to make them flush with our window frame. The finish chipped a bit, but we put some wood finish on those spots, so you can't really tell. They look great and they block A LOT of the light our old cheap vinyl blinds did not block! I am definitely glad I got them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!!!
 from Greenwood, SC,  Feb 22, 2009

I love these blinds. I plan to buy more. They look so much better than the skinny metal blinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Blinds
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Feb 11, 2009

The blinds arrived very quickly. They look great and installation was very easy. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for the buck!
 from Norfth Carolina,  Dec 26, 2008

I love these blinds! They look and fit just like much more expensive custom blinds. Husband installed in just minutes. Fit and finish are excellent. Just ordered more sets for our sun room. Even though I ordered the latest set on Dec. 22, we received them on the 24th! Amazing service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blinds
 from Columbus,  Nov 14, 2008

These are a super value. Easy to hang. They look much more expensive than they are. My only problem was that they weren't labled as to the sizes, and I had 9 of them to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Rossville,GA,  Sep 7, 2008

I am well pleased with the quality of these blinds. A bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great...
 from Bethlehem,GA,  Aug 15, 2008

from the street. Made such an huge difference in the appearance of my home. I ordered 10 (ten) in Super white. The price compared to others is a winner in itself. Quick note... have assistance to hold one in the window prior to hanging with valance on, the valance is wider and depending on your placement of scews on the valance makes a BIG difference! Several of my valances where damaged (came in small broken pieces). I placed a call to Customer Service and now waiting for replacements, we'll see. Otherwise a great buy and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 from South Carolina,  Aug 4, 2008

I am quite pleased with the blinds themselves and much more so in that I was able to do my whole house for approximately what only my bedroom would have cost from a couple of name-brand retailers that came out and did estimates. I would definitely buy them again and recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 Apr 7, 2008

I recently purchase 6...that's right six of these wood blinds in cherry color for a very large living room...I priced 2" "real" wood blinds and could not see the price below $250 and had to special order them...meaning it would take a few weeks to arrive. The workmanship is incredible and the quality is superb...you will not be sorry if you purchase these blinds...HONEST!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you Overstock for saving me a ton of money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from Hanover, Pa,  Mar 21, 2008

We priced other similar blinds at local stores and cheapest we found was over $100. If you want a quality looking blind at a great price, we would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought