Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality wood blinds
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

We've purchased these blinds for our window in the bathroom. The blinds provide enough light without sacrificing privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Glen Ridge, NJ,  Apr 22, 2013

As I mentioned in previous questions my wife and I purchased these blinds knowing full well that since they were at such a good price that they wouldn't be perfect. I gave them a 5 star rating because they look great and truly transform our living room and make it look complete. I know they are not as sturdy as a much more expensive custom blinds however they just need to last a few years before my wife and I decide to move or until we can afford to renovate as we would see fit. For the money its a great buy and great option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a great match, we got the pecan to match our brand new handscrapped hardwood floors and it was near idential.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Going back to the title of the post, you get what you pay for. My wife and I couldn't justify spending 500 to 600 on custom blinds, in a house that we feel we will list in a few years. They look great but when you touch them you know that the material is a thin wood and you have to becareful with the installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was accurate with this descrition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy installation
 from IL,  Apr 2, 2013

Good looking blinds that were very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality wood blinds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MA,  Jan 21, 2012

I bought these blinds in white to use in 2 kids bedrooms and they look great and more expensive than they are. A great, and less expensive, alernative to using plantation shutters - as these also allow privacy but also light to stream in room. We also have these in brown in our den, and they look equally as nice there as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blinds
 from San Diego,  Sep 8, 2010

These blinds are beautiful. We did have to return one. Using the exact measure of the windows as the measure for the blinds gave me blinds that were too wide. For a 118" window we went down 2''. For a 29" window we just sawed 1/2" off. I wish I could include a picture of them. They look like they were professionally installed. The quality is 1st class. Solid wood blinds for my living room for well under $300. Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Huntingdon, Pa,  May 22, 2010

Very nice. High quality materials and easy to hang. Happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Blinds
 from Dickson, Tennessee,  May 13, 2010

I ordered this blind because it was the exact size to fit my bathroom window. The quality was good and the installation was easy. The blind opens and closes easily. I was well pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood blinds
 from Neenah, WI,  Feb 19, 2010

Absolutely beautiful! Changes the whole look of our room. Very affordable and VERY easy to put up, only took about 20 minutes to put up 3 sets. I have always been against mini blinds, threw them all away, because they make your house look cheap! Trust me these wood blinds are beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Colorado,  Feb 19, 2009

Very glad I purchased these blinds!! Totally enriched the look of my Living Room!! For the price, the blinds are very well worth it! The only draw back was the valance cover...the quality and assembly was not up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought