Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very attractive blinds
 from Harrison Twp, mi,  Apr 16, 2011

great product, fast delivery great price! We insalled 6 sets of blinds in 4 hours.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have these blinds throughout my house. Even though they were purchased six months apart and with three different orders, the color was consistent. I have an older home and these give me the richness I wanted without the price or hassle of plantation shutters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Wood Window Blinds
 from West Chester, Pa,  Dec 5, 2010

Love these blinds. I puchased the blinds for my bathroom, I was looking for wood blinds as opposed to the faux wood. Very easy to hang, they were too long so I went on line to DIY and followed the instructions on how to shorten and they look awesome on the window. Great buy, thank you Overstock for a great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jason
 Jul 17, 2015

We had to shorten the width by 1/8 inch...used a grinder to cut the metal on the edge of the top hardware. Easily shortened the length. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five stars
 Jan 3, 2015

Just what I need it . Fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds were good, packaging was bad.
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

One of the 2 blinds I ordered was damaged. If the packaging was stronger it wouldn't have happened. There was no bubble wrap or protection from the wood pieces rubbing together causing scratches. I was able to polish them and did not return them. Make sure to measure the window sill depth. 2" is wider than most standard windows and stick out a little. I could not use the decorative pieces because I mounted these on the inside of the sill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

These blinds are of very good quality. I was very surprised at how well the shades are made, especially for the price. I had ordered these blinds from a different company for another room in my house and they were no were near the quality of these. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Jul 23, 2010

Compared to other retailers, these wood blinds were excellent quality and price! I bought them in white and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect finishing touch
 from Enfield, CT,  Feb 20, 2009

We just finished hanging up the blind in white, and it was the perfect finishing touch to the bathroom. We were having issues finding the custom size, but this looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted, thanks
 from Vermont,  Jan 21, 2009

These wood blinds are a great value, easy to install, and look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought