Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY WITH BLINDS!
 from Germantown, MD,  Feb 26, 2008

These wooden blinds were perfect for my bedroom bay windows. I purchased them in the Cherry Color to match my Cherry hardwood floors. They arrived very quickly and were easy to install. Once again, a pleasant experience with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good...
 from Oakland, Tn.,  May 30, 2012

They are hanging at to top of my stairs. Put them up the day they arrived. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blinds
 from philadelphia, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

great quality and for less than in other stores. I get lots of complements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blinds
 from Tennessee,  Aug 2, 2011

The blind were what I was looking for, however I had to order the 24" to fit my window properly. The 25" really would fit a 25 1/2" window opening better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? coloring was try to my computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The width was a little too big for my window, expecially the brackets, probably better for 25 1/2 " opening.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real deal
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 23, 2011

These blinds are as advertised. High quality, excellent price, easy to install. The color was just what I wanted. Read the directions carefully and you can get the job done. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Love the real wood vs. faux.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 30, 2011

I was looking for cherry wood blinds and couldn't find them anywhere else. They had the size I was looking for. Very pleased with the product. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like custom blinds
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 4, 2010

Well I have to admit that I had serious doubts about ordering wood blinds online. I'm renovating an older house that has a couple of quirky, slightly off -standard window sizes to accommodate. However, budget considerations dictated I forgo any custom orders. I did my homework, however, and checked around big box stores, mail order catalogs, and local blinds companies. Overstock's prices were the best and since I've had many positive experiences ordering from Overstock, I measured my windows very carefully then took a deep breath and hit the Order key. The blinds arrived promptly and were very well-packaged. The dimensions given online were accurately represented and so the blinds did fit my windows (we even managed to fit the quirky ones). I did have a handyman in to do the installing, so I can't personally attest to the ease of installation, but he reported no problems with the blinds. The overall result is great -- the blinds are so attractive and look like I spent a great deal more for them than I did. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a good fit
 from Jersey Shore,  Mar 21, 2010

These blinds were the answer to a quest for blinds that would actually fit my long narrow windows. The width was perfect and the fact that there was an option for the length allowed me the select the appropriate size without having to trim off excess slats as with other ready made blinds I had previously purchased. The slats are of substantial quality, easy to open and close and raise up and down. Installation was very simple. I will order these blinds for other rooms in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds!
 from Drums, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

Love these blinds! Used them in our master bedroom. They look expensive. Planning to order more for 3 other rooms. Easy to install with a drill. Would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected; matches my window trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, helpful description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood blinds
 from grand rapids, mi,  Jul 4, 2009

they are just perfect-a nice deep mahogany color-darker than cherry, which is perfect with our dark stained cherry sink vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customized Real Wood 25-inch Window Blinds
 from Kansas City,  May 21, 2009

I have bought these for the entire house and love them. They are so easy to put up and have done very well in my teenage boys room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 10, 2008

I waited years to buy window treatments for my odd sized windows. The major home improvement stores wanted triple for what I paid for these blinds. The quality is excellent and the installation was simple. I would definitely recommend these blinds to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real wood 2" blinds
 from Stafford, Virginia,  Aug 21, 2008

They look great on my French Doors. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 2, 2008

I love them! They are perfect, fits my window perfectly and the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 29, 2016

Blinds are nicely made and really upgrade the look of the house. Very nice and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and look
 Feb 9, 2016

These are a great buy! My friend paid 10X what I paid for these and mine looked a lot better. They also held up nicely. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds
 Jan 7, 2016

Loved them. Loved the color. Made the room way too dark because the room already had a lot of dark wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blinds
 Oct 12, 2015

Nice blinds but the cord to bring the blinds up doesn't always work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 2, 2015

We purchased 13 if these for our entire downstairs- no regrets! Beautiful and a great savings over big box stores! I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden blinds
 Jul 17, 2015

The blinds came in fast, and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought