Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 May 14, 2015

I purchased this a few years back and I still get compliments on it to this day. It was a little difficult for me to hang so I had a professional come and mount my TV and hang this since he was mounting the TV. I have not regrets. The look that it gives surrounding your TV never gets old and never runs out of style. If you have a lighter color wall you will be able to see the details on the panels much better than with darker color walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful accent piece for the frame of the TV, we absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from stockton,ca,  Mar 10, 2013

Overall im pleased with my purchase. Hanging this may be challenging especially if you have à 47" like me...it was to wide for decorative panels so i had to nail them in after i hung thé wooden frame. Definitley gives your tv and space à luxiourious feel and very unique...worth the hiccups!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wood frame is great the decorative panels were a little damaged but they are very forgiving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly true but you will have to buy wall dogs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from California,  Jan 16, 2013

I order this board as it looked nice. When I received it, the hung was a little messed up, but what was worse was that the boards were cracked. I would not recommend anyone purchasing this product. The product would have been nice if the quality of the workmanship was good, but it isn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is poor, the board was already cracked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimately very pleased
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 17, 2012

The con was the inadequate mounting hardware that it came with. I had to fashion my own upgraded wall hanging hardware as I didn't trust what it came with. I'd still recommend this product, but plan to risk it with what it comes with, or go to a hardware store to upgrade the hanging system.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - impresed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Panel
 from Graham, WA,  Sep 23, 2012

Only problem was one of the side pieces was broken when I took it out of the package. Wood glue works wonders!! Can't even see it. I love this!!! Really makes the tv stand out. IT"S beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom Cabinetry Wall Hanger
 from Chester, PA,  Sep 14, 2012

I simply loved the item that I ordered, however I had to return it because not knowing measurements it ended up being too large for the area where I wanted it to be placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item's quality was elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was supberb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, great quality
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2012

I absolutely love this piece! It is a great idea to dress up a tv!! Amazing price compared to having a custom frame made for a tv.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece but had to modify
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 4, 2012

I have a 47 inch HDTV. Once I attached the TV MOUNT to the wall (Fixed TV Mount). I then place the panel on the wall, The TV Mount fit nicely in the center. HOWEVER, if you have this same set up, it may be necessary to adjust the wholes, for the decorative panels as the TV, once attached to the FIXED TV Mount, overlapped the decorative panels so I could not attached the TV to the TV Mount. Once I drilled holes, and reattached the panels, so that they were about an inch from each end, the TV fit perfectly to the TV mount. I found this to be true using the LEVEL MOUNT brand of TV Mount. This may not apply to all but this was my experience. Very nice once all was complete. I definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy piece. All wood backing. Solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Albany, OH,  Feb 8, 2012

I really like this decorative panel. It makes my TV look bigger than what it is, and is different than what most people have. It came a little damaged, but my husband was able to repair it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came broken, but my husband fixed it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 19, 2011

This panel gives a very luxurious feel to the room. I put it up on the wall months ago and still I admire it's beauty everytime I walk past it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom House Cabinetry
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

Love, love, love this accent piece and I get SO many compliments on it! Namely from the guys at geek squad, DirecTv and everyone else who has seen it! I made a good choice, thank you OS! Delivery was timely and in great condition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy as I would have thought it would be but fine for just hanging on the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks identical to the picture online
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 16, 2011

Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. The installation was fairly easy and only took about 1-1/2 hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The screws on one of hinges were stripped so we had to use larger ones to replace them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customhouse
 Nov 28, 2010

This product is very nice and easy to put together. Shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed at first...but then...
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Nov 9, 2010

Well when I originally ordered this product, it came to me extremely damaged. The hinges were broken off and the side wood pieces didn't align with the vertical pieces. The wooden side pieces were broken as well. I contacted Overstock on the same day I received this product and they immediately replaced it at no cost to me and I got it in good condition about 8 days later. The only thing is that when I received the second order, I opened it up and there was one broken hinge. So I took a good hinge off the original one I received and replaced it. Now it is in wonderful condition and I am happy to say that I can now hang it on my wall without any apprehension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from MO,  Jul 26, 2010

I love this frame. It really wasn't too hard to assemble, but didn't have the correct screws inside of the box. Overall, I am very happy with this product. Not too expensive and probably could have given it 5 Stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought