Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great almost everyday glasses.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Great almost everyday glasses. Everyone thinks they are more expensive then they are because of the engraving. No need to worry about chipping and breaking, they are easily replaced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I had planned a whole themde Christmas gift around these glasses and they arrived engraved with the wrong letter. VERY disappointed and ruined my Christmas gift!!!!!! Overstock response was sorry, we're out of stock but we'll give you additional $15 refund. My gift was still ruined!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound to the click of the edge very nice
 from peoria az,  Nov 26, 2013

Bought for niece for her wedding. They look and feel very nice not to heavy or to thin wish the letter was a bit fancier but in all very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved if!
 from Ny,  Aug 15, 2013

I bought them for a friend as a house warming gift. I loved them so much I want to get them for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 29, 2012

I was very satisfied with this product. The engraving was well done, and the glasses appear to be well made. I was proud to give it as a wedding gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? came as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice glasses, just the right thickness for durability, yet thin enough to seem fragile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from NH,  Jul 11, 2012

Bought these glasses as a house warming gift. They loved them. Will be buying four more for her birthday. They are a great size and look lovely in her china cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Glasses are a great size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except they don't seem hand blown..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Wine Glasses
 from Ohio,  Jun 27, 2012

These are a very classy, and elegant set of wine glasses. I first purchased them for a friend as a wedding gift, and loved the idea of monogrammed wine glasses so much, I had to order a set for me as well. I can't wait to entertain with friends and family, so I can use them! Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site actually matched the exact color of the wine glasses.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'ts a great product, and very elegant. The only thing I would have liked better is if the wine glasses were a bit thicker. I tend to break my wine glasses frequently,and since this is such an impressive set, I would like to feel that they will last long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a set of 4 with (free) etching. The box came w/1 broken glass. Customer service was responsive in sending a new glass, but twice in a row I received a new clear glass w/no etching to match the original set. After receiving 2 separate replacement glasses w/out the etching I received a full set of the proper letter etched on the glass. so I have 7 etched and 2 not etched -so worth the price - thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? glass was heavier than expected, nice etching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice size shape of glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Auburn, Washington,  Apr 23, 2011

I was really looking forward to the glasses, I purchased 2 sets. They are overpriced. Both sets should only cost ***, I would never buy them at 8.00 per glass. I was looking for something special at that price, The etching is nice, that is the only part of the glass that is worthy. If this was the first purchase from Overstock, I would not be tempted to come back to this websight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair, overpriced
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? not really
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monogramed wine glasses
 from Seattle, wa,  Jan 12, 2010

this set of 4 wine glasses were given as a christmas give to a friend. She was very impressed with the workmanship of the monogram. Very delighted with the overall appearance. Nice size and shape to the glasses also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 18, 2009

These monogrammed glasses are every bit as pretty as the picture depicts. Would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top