Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good faucet for the money
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 5, 2012

The faucet is gorgeous and makes your kitchen look amazing. However, I had lots of problems with the bolts coming loose and finally the faucet just came apart. I would recommend the product, but look for warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the faucet. It looks great and works well. Height is adjustable which is a really nice feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet
 from California,  Nov 7, 2011

unique looking high end faucet..I love it. It is not super easy to install as I had to dissasemble it to get it in. Be patient or get a plumber! It is a water conserver so if that is an issue you may want to look elseware because I'm not certain it would be easy to increase the flow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from California,  Jun 24, 2011

This faucet is beautiful! We just went through a 100K + kitchen renovation. I purchased this for the sink on our island and another one for the bar area. It is sleek, sexy and functional. We spent $1500 on the faucet for our main sink and this one looks better and richer! Great buy! I'll be coming back for more Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High End
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Beautiful- High end faucet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatstyle, quality and heavy weight
 from Akron, OH,  May 13, 2014

Wanted a more stylish faucet for my kitchen and am extremely pleased with this one! It is a very high quality & has held up well under daily use. It is much heavier than my previous faucet, which took a bit of getting used to, but worth it! It does not have a spray, which I never used much, but something to keep in mind if that's what you need. The black shaft of the spout is a matte finish metal, which contrasts nicely with the chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet
 from New York, ny,  Nov 26, 2011

I love this faucet. I wanted something a little more unique than the curved faucets that everyone was using in their kitchen. This is perfect. It looks fantastic in my kitchen. Another grat buy from o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE and beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 21, 2012

I purchased this faucet since I read 2 other reviews raving about this product. It did NOT disappoint. Absolutely stunning. I highly recommend this. My friends asked me where I bought this faucet since it's absolutely striking and they've never seen anything like it before. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2012

Love it!!! It was more than expected. Solid construction, high-end appearance, was more impressive up close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was more impressive in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was thorough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 4, 2012

This was the first time I thought about buying something more construction oriented from O.com... IT WORKED OUT PERFECTLY! I haven't installed it, but the faucet is gorgeous, and arrived in perfect shape, perfectly packed. I can't wait to see it in my new kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and cheap
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 10, 2012

haven't installed it yet but it looks awesome! Price was right too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought