Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 5, 2013

I wanted a hamper so I ordered this one. It is very nice and sturdy. Unfortunately for me when it is full I have a hard time moving it to laundry room, I have arthritis and not good and moving things. That is not the fault of the product. It is lovely and attractive and looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Oct 31, 2013

Too small to be practical. Color and quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamont Hamper
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 1, 2013

Hamper was very small and narrow. It would not hold very many clothes. Very flimsy. I was very disapointed with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia W
 Aug 3, 2015

Been great. Easy Toledo clean and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made, sturdy. Ventilated well and eye pleasing! Smaller than I expected but surprisingly holds a lot! Will buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari
 Jul 2, 2015

perfect for what our needs were...sturdy and compact in a neutral color and good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kerry
 Jun 16, 2015

We have 3 of these and they are the BEST dirty clothes containers ever. Wet, dry, whatever, they never smell bad. I just empty them when they're full and they never need a cleaning besides a shake out of some leaves in the fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basket
 Jun 8, 2015

love this cloth basket fit well in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The hamper is very sturdy and well made. It is high quality compared to ones I have purchased from the big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for my sins room. Maybe a little small for the amount of clothes he goes through. But still a great buy. Beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curver laundry basket is beautiffully colored
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 6, 2014

The color is rich and the material is easy to clean. It greatly enhanced the colors of the decor of the room in which it is being used. The quality materials used to make this hamper is easy to the touch, lightweight and very roomy. it does not require a lot of space and get the attention of all with whiom it is exposed to. It is beautiful and I could not have made a better selcection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry basket!
 from Graham, WA,  Feb 17, 2014

Great weave look hamper. Highly recommend, not too big or bulky. Looks great in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space.
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

This hamper is perfect for small space. Although it looks small, it fits a lot of clothes. The best part is that when its full I wash clothes so I don't let my laundry pile up. It works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

It's a plastic hamper but it looks nice. The top folders either down longways or sideways. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the charm of a wood hamper, but better...
 from Dumfries, VA,  Aug 23, 2013

I bought two large rectangle hampers 60 L In the chocolate. They are beautiful! Look very expensive like the real weave hampers, but more sturdy. Option to open two different ways, handles for carrying to laundry room. Easy clean and the weave doesn't come unbuckled or splinter like the real thing. LOVE these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lid attachment
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2013

Lid attachment is impossible, the pieces are plastic and the directions are very small pictures printed on a piece of the plastic, no obvious way to attach, terrible design. I will have to try to use it not attached. Wish I had not bought this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought