Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Fit for Office
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 2, 2013

This ottoman is as cute in person as it looks online. It adds the exact right amount of decor sparkle for my office. Besides being cute, this ottoman is sturdy, has a roomy interior, and makes a comfortable seat or footstool. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman has fine fabric and form.
 from Milford MI,  Mar 24, 2014

The ottoman is well made and fits in a small space. It is very stylish and can hold three large blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman, perfect match to Overstock Chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this ottoman to match the Grey/White Chevron Slipper chair also from Overstock and it's a perfect match. The ottoman is solidly made, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hidden storage
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 9, 2014

Nice, but maybe a little small for the price. They make you add more to the review to submit it. If it works for your room you will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from lorton, VA,  Dec 16, 2013

great great great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from Mt,  Nov 26, 2013

These are great! They are cotton and I feel like dirty fingers would easily stain them. That said I'm keeping kids away. They are just what I was looking for to go under a console table and be pulled out as extra seating when needed. Have already come in handy for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

Very nice.. As described. Matches the slipper chair I purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and perfect size!
 from Boise, ID,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this as a vanity bench for my newly remodeled bathroom. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture.
 Jan 23, 2015

I like the ottoman. I have no complaints whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chevron ottoman
 from ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

Unfortunately the product arrived with stains on it - looked like coffee drops - I was disappointed as the ottoman was what I wanted - however Overstock responded promptly and picked it up for return the next day. Made me realize that it is probably not an easy item to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought