Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Fit for Office
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 2, 2013

This ottoman is as cute in person as it looks online. It adds the exact right amount of decor sparkle for my office. Besides being cute, this ottoman is sturdy, has a roomy interior, and makes a comfortable seat or footstool. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman has fine fabric and form.
 from Milford MI,  Mar 24, 2014

The ottoman is well made and fits in a small space. It is very stylish and can hold three large blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman, perfect match to Overstock Chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this ottoman to match the Grey/White Chevron Slipper chair also from Overstock and it's a perfect match. The ottoman is solidly made, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hidden storage
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 9, 2014

Nice, but maybe a little small for the price. They make you add more to the review to submit it. If it works for your room you will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from lorton, VA,  Dec 16, 2013

great great great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 from Mt,  Nov 26, 2013

These are great! They are cotton and I feel like dirty fingers would easily stain them. That said I'm keeping kids away. They are just what I was looking for to go under a console table and be pulled out as extra seating when needed. Have already come in handy for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

Very nice.. As described. Matches the slipper chair I purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and perfect size!
 from Boise, ID,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this as a vanity bench for my newly remodeled bathroom. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT addition to a living room!
 May 17, 2016

Built sturdy, attractive pattern, fantastic storage space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality !!!
 May 3, 2016

This ottoman was a pleasant surprise it is very heavy and sturdy and very well made! Looks expensive and we love it in our baby room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Mar 15, 2016

Love my ottoman, it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Librarian
 Feb 25, 2016

I bought 2of these for my daughter for Christmas hoping they would be storage for shoes. They work perfectly in her room and they do their job as storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Oct 23, 2015

bought this for my girls room and she loves it, just as pictured and a true grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the nursery and love the storage.
 Aug 17, 2015

Looks great in the nursery and love the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Aug 7, 2015

Well made, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey ottoman
 Jul 29, 2015

Sturdy and elegant.. I use it as a chair for my vanity, perfect height.. It's taller than most ottomans, which I like since I'm tall and don't like to sit low while in front of a desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece
 Jul 20, 2015

Ordered this with white/gray zig zag chair avail on overstock & it matches perfectly. Gray&white color is so crisp&clean looking, the chrome studs are such a great touch to the design. Sharp accent piece to have and functional storage too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 1, 2015

This ottoman was taller and roomier than I expected. My cats' hair and fuzz tends to stick to the top, but is easily removed with a damp towel. Love the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 May 5, 2015

Nice ottoman for the price. Not a ton of storage, but mainly for accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Lovely ottoman and good storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought