Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Galss Sconces
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2010

I really like this set, although the picture gives the impression that they have some curvature to them they do not, they hang straight up and down. However they are a great value, and are still a beautiful addition to my decor. They are also a little larger than they appear so be sure to look at the dimensions before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent!
 from Ankeny, IA,  Dec 27, 2013

These scones were the perfect addition to our half bath. Exactly the right color and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sconce are AMAZING!
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jul 29, 2013

Not only are these sconce's beautiful but very unique. I will recommend these to anyone that likes beautiful things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wall Candle Holders
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 24, 2012

I got these for my friend to compliment a new painting she got. She loved them, they went perfectly with her new updated contemporary decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product looks like what is featured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different from the picture
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

i just got the set. and middle one has only 3 candle holders instead of 4! definitely not as pretty as the picture demonstrates. the quality is all right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not the same!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty...but
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

Really liked this set. I ended up separating them but they look very pretty in my living room. One thing to note, the middle set only has 3 candle holders not 4 as shown on the image!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 13, 2010

love this set, my kitchen is red and the black frame with the red holders are just beautiful, will be ordering another set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from oklahoma,  May 7, 2010

This is a very nice sconce. I have it next to my tv and it looks great. One of the pieces had a piece broken off but i just turned it around and you couldn't tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from TX,  Apr 26, 2010

I love them they accent my wall and go perfectly with my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Candle Holder
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 12, 2010

This looks pretty on the wall. It is durable and was easy to hang. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplet yet bold and pretty
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2010

Adds simple lines yet just the right punch of color to my room. Looks stunning when lit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought