Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent product and value
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 10, 2011

As with everything I have ordered from O, products arrived quickly, was well packaged, and as described. It actually looks better in person than in the pic and it looks perfect in my new kitchen. Everyone who sees it loves it and can hardly believe it when I say it came from O. You won't be disappointed..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Range Hood is very nice
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

I really like this range hood. It was a surprise to see how sturdy it was when it arrived. Installation was pretty straight forward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very high end and works pretty efficiently.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from el paso, tx,  Jul 25, 2011

I had the range hood installed and the guys could not believe the quality of the hood. I had shopped around and overstock was the best deal. I received it 3/4 days after I orded it. It came well packed and was NOT dented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the range hood is of highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle. WA,  Jul 12, 2011

There's nothing bad I can say about my rangehood, it perfect! It's goes perfectly in my kidtchen, and the functions work perfectly, shipping was fast, and the assembly I had someone to do it, and it's work great. I highly highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes glass and stainless steal haha
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality Range Hood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great w/ quality functions
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 8, 2011

I love my wall-mount it goes perfectly with my re-modeled kitched, it looks nice and I've had it for months now and it works perfectly. Very quiet functions, not like my old one, it was very loud. This one is smooth and quiet and it works great. East set up and the shipping was quick, attived in just 2 days! I highly recommend it. Looks and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and it works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 12, 2011

Easy to install, very quite, lots of suction power, looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from ALABAMA,  Apr 5, 2011

Received the 36" wall mounted range hood, and was surprised how beautiful it was. It is one of the focal points in my new kitchen. I was a little concerned when the box was delivered because the side was torn, but the hood range was well packaged and no damage was done. If you are looking for a hood range that is beautiful and functional this is the one for you. It is stunning, and a dynamite bang for your buck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning hood
 from Burbank,CA,  Jan 2, 2011

Do not hesitate to buy this hood. I bought it a little bigger than my stove and it looks wonderful. Extremely nice looking and functional. The company that makes it has the best customer service I have ever had when purchasing a product. Very helpful. My friend purchased it also and is also in love with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Range hood
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2010

Very please with the service of Overstock -- quick delivery. Still waiting for it to be installed; however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy!!!!
 Nov 24, 2010

It works better than any hood I have ever owned. Looks, ease of cleaning, performance, the filters all 5 stars!!! I've had it for almost a month now and it is still working great! I am getting one for my mother as a Christmas gift!! Best if it is installed by professionals, but if you can't afford one then you can easily do it yourself. The instruction manual is very easy to go through - but I suggest get a helping hands! Enjoy!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2010

This product was a terrible waste of money. I had such high hopes. It gets one star for looks. It does not work well and the lights stopped working after a few months. New bulbs did not fix problem as it was a problem with the electrical box inside the unit. I was able to get a new box through the warranty. Once the box was replaced the lights started working again but then a few months later I had the same problem except now my warranty is expired. As for the fan, it does not work well at all. Even on high, my house still fills with smoke when searing foods on high. This is an inferior product. Wish I could still return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 12, 2010

We did not trust the bolts that came with the unit to mount on the wall. The vent is quite heavy and we felt that it would be much safer to mount it to a board attached to the studs. It wasn't easy for us to install it, but we had never done anything like this before. The range hood works great and looks really nice. Our kitchen looks much more modern and that is what we wanted. I think our neighbors will be knocking on our door now that they smell the food cooking and venting to the outside(we are both very adept at cooking). I am pleased with the unit and I think it is an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Hood
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 10, 2010

I needed a new hood for my new kitchen. I went to every store in town. I searched websites. Finally I found Overstock.com and this hood. At its original price it was way out of my range. At the Overstock price it was well within my budget. It arrived within a week of ordering it in its original packaging and was easy to install. My new hood looks great and earns me a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hood
 from Humble,  Jun 4, 2010

This Island hood looks and works great. We like the modern look of it. The suction of this hood is very good even on the low level. Noise for level 1 and 2 are very acceptable. After taking an hour to do a dry run before installing the hood we had no problems with the installation. I will recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Range Hood
 from Chicago,  Apr 21, 2010

I haven't mounted the hood range yet, but I did open the box to inspect it. It looks great and I can't wait to finish my kitchen and see the end results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Appearance
 from CT,  Apr 18, 2010

The unit is quite attractive. Fan works well with direct venting, that is vertical straight through roof. Louder than I thought it would be even at low power. Twin lights are effective. Mine came with ductless Charcoal Filter in the kit which has to be removed if you are venting the unit, which I did, so I don't know what the other reviewer is refering to when speaking of "ductless kit". For the money in today's world this is a very good looking/functioning unit. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Works GREAT!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 15, 2010

Well, I don't know a whole lot about range hoods but I do know that it looks really good and my husband was able to install it without a problem. The fan is fairly quiet. We have not had any problems with this range hood and it is effective at clearing the air of smoke and odors when on those rare occasions, I happen to burn something... Will definitely recommend this rangehood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hood, great experience
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 27, 2010

This is our first experience with Overstock and it was a bit bumpy but ended well. We purchased a 36 inch stainless steel curved canopy (glass) hood for our kitchen reno. We were a bit surprised to find the hood has no brand name printed on it (generic?!), but it worked fine when we plugged it in. We'll see if it holds up in the long run. Unfortunately, the stainless steel duct cover arrived with a couple 'dings' in it. These were very visible and ruined the otherwise beautiful look of the new hood. After contacting Overstock, they mailed us a new duct cover and it was in pristine condition. The hood looks great and the price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Southern Calif.,  Mar 25, 2010

This looks like a hood that would cost several hundred dollars more. It is beautiful and will definitely be the focal point of the kitchen. Nothing cheap about this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice for a rangehood
 from Madison, SC,  Mar 18, 2010

I just purchased this range hood and it was actually cheaper than at the store. I installed it under my cabinets and it was one of the easiest things to install. i'm a new homeowner and new do-it-yourselfer. this was a great purchase, easy to install, and runs fantastic. great for the money. Will recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought