Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
problem - lights do not work
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I agree completely with another review on your site. I even called the company. I am very disappointed. I have had this hood in my kitchen over a year now it is a little loud, the lights have gone out several times and replacement bulbs are $$$. We have decided that one of the lights just will no longer work. So now we have a new unit with one light. I contacted Overstock and they were zero help. Will no longer order from this company until they help me out. Reputable, local companies from now on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  Aug 3, 2012

We've been using this Exhaust Fan for a eight months now and I love it! My husband installed it and made sure the exhaust goes outside. He said "easy enough". It is so modern and pretty to look at. Great light when I'm cooking. Three levels of exhaust and so easy to clean the filter. The glass wipes clean easily. I like the fact the it always looks brand new. Very happy we purchased this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Range Hood!!
 from Georgia,  Oct 23, 2011

I was hesitant at first because of the low price. Shopped around in town and nothing compared in that price range. This product replaced an over-the-range microwave/range hood combo that just didn't do the job when it came to removing kitchen odors. This Range Hood is stylish (just plain looks great!), works great, and easy to install. The quality of the product is excellent. The performance is wonderful compared to my previous setup. The lighting is sufficient and the glass hood allows for overhead lighting to contribute. The filter comes out easily and cleans really well (you can put it in the dishwasher if need be). Can't say enough good stuff about this range hood. I would definitely recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, Excellent Performance, Filter High Quality,Easy to Clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stainless steel and glass canopy looks so rich
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

This stainless steel and glass canopy range hood is ideal for our new contemporary kitchen. I appreciate the led lights... the latest in technology lighting. I also liked that it did not have a name on the hood, so goes perfectly with the rest of our appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Range Hood-Recommended it to several!
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2011

I looked on CL, looked in Home Stores, kept coming back to this one! I searched high and low thinking something else would fit price, look, and what I wanted. This was it! And it is eye-catching, functional, and quiet, on all three levels. Would sell these if I was a salesperson!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, installers loved the look, said it was a little difficult to line up edges of sections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form over function
 from Northern NJ,  May 17, 2011

If you are looking for a very attractive, sleek, modern vent hood that you do not plan on using frequently this is perfect. The glass and stainless combination are very contemporary, but also work well in a transitional kitchen. The vent has two well placed lights that provide enough light for cooking. The look of this hood is what sold me, and as I do not use a vent often I am still very happy that I bought it. The biggest downside to this product, and it is a big one, is the sound level. Even on its lowest setting I have found it to be unacceptably loud and will only use it for strong odors. Also, the vent is 7", which is not very common so it made finding ducting and a cap more difficult than if it were either of the more standard 6 or 8".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Dec 9, 2010

I've never owned this brand before but I saw it at my sister's place a few months ago and I loved it since. I tried looking for something similar but couldn't find anything with the same look and price in store, (I'm not very fond of online ordering, mainly shipping.) So I got online and order one for my home. Arrived in less than 10 days in perfect condition. Just had a contractor installed a few days ago and I can't be more happy with it. The fan is quiet and works well. The setting on the halogen lights is great. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brings elegance to my kitchen
 from Short hIlls,  Dec 9, 2010

The rangehood is so beautiful in my kitchen. It makes the kitchen look so elegant because of the design and style it has. I couldn't wait for it to arrive because when I saw it online I was already impress by the way it looks and listed features. So it came in three days and after a quick installation, just like how I saw it online. The features work perfectly just the way it was listed online and easy to clean and away from enough away from the stove to keep from any oil from splashing. Easy to clean and the power it has, it's amazing. I'm very happy with my purchase and again, my kitchen looks extra wonderful with this elgant look of the rangehood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rangehood!
 from Chesapeake,  Nov 24, 2010

This hood can really suck, and I mean that in the best way! Clears out the new kitchen within seconds at the highest setting. Smoke, ordor, and even heat nicely cleared up once the device is on. The only drawback is by being stainless steel I need to clean it and polish it once in a while...and leave my hands off of it. The two setting halogen lights nicely illuminate the work surface. A very nice choice for the money! Probably have to say the best range hood I've come across thus far.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional
 from Alhambra, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Very pleased with this rangehood. Nothing to complaint. Instruction manual is very detail and easy to follow. All in all very happy with this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice vent
 Feb 26, 2016

Great high quality vent/light does a great job and looks great doing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 May 6, 2015

If you are trying to decide whether to take a chance on this product or go for one of the pricier name brands, go with this one. You won't be disappointed. We bought ours 2 or 3 years ago when we had the kitchen remodeled, and it is fabulous. It looks great and works great, and at such a great value. [One warning: don't put the filter in the dishwasher. I made the mistake of assuming I could (or maybe it says it's dishwasher safe, I can't remember now), and the result is that it's very discolored.]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blowing smoke or should I say extracting it?
 Apr 26, 2015

Very attractive, stylish canopy cooktop hood. Looks good and functions well at removing cooking odors and smoke. Also provides direct light on the cooking area to assist you in your cooking chores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from NJ,  Jan 29, 2014

Don't waste your money. If it looked like the picture I'd love it but instead the chimney is very cheap and flimsy. It doesn't fit together tightly. My installer had put some rubber spacers to stop the vibration noise of the chimney.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive looking at a value price!
 from richmond va,  Nov 5, 2013

our architect on our kitchen renovation couldnt beleive how little I spent on this hood and it looks so expensive! we get rave reviews on it from everyone who visits our home. works great too. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice but lights stop working
 from CA,  Apr 22, 2013

The hood looks vey nice and the fan has medium noise. Lights stopped working after 4 years. The circuit board is in the duct, so you have to dismatel the unit. Big hassel. Will need to buy a new one. Poor elrcytrical system.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average electrical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for a year!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 13, 2013

It does a wonderful job and powerful too. A great addition to our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modernized my kitchen
 from michigan,  Oct 12, 2012

This instantly transformed our kitchen and really tied together all of our stainless appliances. The price compared to the box stores was unbelievable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Hood
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 31, 2012

The hood is very nice and looks very expensive. I think it gives a lot of class to the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, ny,  Nov 26, 2011

looks beautiful. I haven't used it as much since I have been away for work since it was installed. But I am happy with the appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a macth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought