Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small size or a small space.
 from Wynantskill, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

Needed a small sized floor lamp and this certainly fit the bill. Three-way switch gives me just the right light control when I need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color dscription is not accurate
 from CT,  Apr 13, 2014

Nice lamp but it is not bronze it is black I'm returning it because it is not the right color for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit my needs perfectly
 from Peoria, IL,  Apr 12, 2014

I was looking for a secondary light for my living room to avoid the constant use of my bright, 4 light ceiling fan. I choose this lamp, over others, for reasons including that it looked beautiful and fit my style, that it was shorter than many others (i don't have high ceilings), and because of the 3-way. The lamp turned out perfect. Not only is it beautiful against my dark stained wood, the 3-way function is just what I needed. The lamp is powerful and can light up my whole living room or shed a gentle glow thru the pretty tan lamp shade. The lamp post/base closely resembles a flat black from a typical persons perspective, although it does have coppery highlights throughout. Seems study and well made, and stands straight. Well packaged and very simple assembly. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Riparian Botanical Theme!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Oct 28, 2013

I was looking for riparian, botanical themed lamps. I purchased this floor lamp also with the table lamps. Took a gamble as there were no reviews. Couldn't go wrong. Love them! Nicely made, fits my theme. Couldn't be happier with the price. This floor lamp is a little shorter than most floor lamps, so you may want to measure. Works ideal for me though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whisper of Leaves...
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 21, 2013

My purchase of this floor lamp started off with Overstock.com having it delivered to my house within 48 hours of ordering it, and that's with just the normal, free shipping. The lamp was well packaged, enough so that there was no damage to any of the components, including the shade. I did read the instructions prior to assembling the lamp. They were easy to understand, and putting the lamp together was a piece of cake. This seems like a good quality lamp. It is very heavy, and the parts, such as the pole, fit together snug and secure. The body of the lamp is black in color, with a slightly distressed look that bring out highlights of a copper colored finish. The color of the shade is a mixture of browns, and there is an underlying "twinkle" of copper colored sparkles in the shade. These sparkles are not visible when the lamp is on. All-in-all, I am very satisfied with this floor lamp...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp...But
 from Wooster, OH,  Dec 19, 2014

Why I gave this three stars. I love the lamp, BUT the switch to turn the lamp on is bent and there was a cut in the lamp shade. If it were not for that I would give it all five stars. Fortunately I had an extra lamp shade that looks good on the lamp. I needed it this week and didn't return, but I really should. Kind of a pain. So, not sure if it was in the shipping or packaging, but there was damage. The base is heavy, and everything else I love. The style is nice and matches my decor. It is a three way light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp.
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 4, 2014

Lamp is perfect size and has a little weight to it so doesn't tip over easily like some I looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor lamp
 from fairhope al,  Aug 19, 2014

This lamp is just OK...nothing special for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2014

Great price and looks good in my living room. I also bought the matching table lamp. They work well together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is all I expected, wonderful.
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

This lamp is a great addition to my new living room. I just wish I had an energy efficient 3-way bulb that fit. Regardless, it is everything I expected quality, size, color, etc. spot on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curio Floor Lamp
 from San Pedro, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

This lamp is good quality and was easy to assemble. Goes perfect in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought