Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nature lovers lamp
 from montville, nj,  Feb 17, 2014

The lamp is lovely and is just what it was advertised as. It fits into my decor perfectly. Very happy with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect L
 from Nevada City, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

This lamp completed my redecorated family room. I love the way the body of the lamp looks like it's blowing in the breeze. My entire family voted yes on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2014

I love this lamp. I have had many complements. It is well made and nice looking

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Chicago area,  Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful lamp, just the right size for the small end table we have. Great height; like the fact that it uses a 3-way bulb.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamps
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

I bought two of these lamps for the master bedroom for our side tables. I love the earth tones and stylish leaves on the base. Shade color is slightly darker than shown, approximately 47" at base of shade. The lamp base us metal with a nice sheen and is 22" in diameter. More of a dark oil-rubbed bronze. These fit perfectly on our side tables. They use 3-way medium base light bulbs. Great quality lamps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp- perfectly pictured!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

The lamp arrived quickly and was well packaged. No damage, shade in perfect condition.Easy to assemble , took 10 min. including assembling all parts in order, as they suggest. The lamp is absolutely beautiful and a perfect addition to the guest bedroom. The darker shade emits a great amount of light and has slight copper metallic sheen, prettier than expected! This lamp is a nice height at 31 inches, solid construction, and has decent weight that won't tip easily. I ordered this based on other reviews and am so glad I did!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lamp
 from Greater Chicago,  Mar 5, 2014

When the lamp arrived, I was impressed by how well it was packed and how solid it is. It took a little work to get it assembled -- not complicated, though, just a little awkward. It's beautiful and I am very glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp was delightful
 from Roscoe, Il.,  Feb 18, 2014

This lamp was just what I wanted. It looks great in my foyer. Package was great and it arrived in a couple of days. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from RI,  Dec 4, 2013

I purchased two lamps to flank our living room sofa. They arrived in perfect order and were easy to assemble. Excellent quality and style!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Curino Mother & Son Torchiere
Sale $125.99
Was $139.99
(3)
Curino Floor Lamp
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
(9)
Back to top