Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Belgian waffles! Looks and works like new!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 11, 2012

Perfect size for two people to share. Cooks evenly and waffles have an excellent texture. Works best when batter fills the entire waffle maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cooks evenly. Temperature controls works appropriately. Notification lights and sound work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great waffle iron
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a quality waffle iron that does not disapoint. I was a big fan of my Mom's and finally decided I needed to have a waffle iron to have brunch at my place for my friends. This makes 4 large waffles and they disappear very quickly. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look just as appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality metal and plastic construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Waffles
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 13, 2012

Beautiful machine. Works great. Love the settings for specific "doneness" or color! Really glad we made this purchase. We were not dissaponted at all. Now we are experimenting with different flavors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched product exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from California,  Nov 29, 2012

This refurbished waffle maker looks new and works like new, it is a great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Waffles!
 from Lawrence, KS,  May 9, 2012

We've used this a bunch and never had any problems. The timer works and as long as I don't overflow any batter it's easy to clean. With that being said, don't overflow or it's a pain to clean!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Warwick, RI,  May 1, 2012

It makes the best belgian waffles ever eaten! Your family will love it and you will save a ton of money saving from going out for breakfast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the waffle maker makes wonderful waffles
 from Florence, Ky,  Dec 19, 2011

This is the most amazing belgian waffle maker my son and grandkids love it...better than any 5 star restaurant...I researched before I bought it and it was just as great as I thought it would be...we even have waffles for dinner!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from portland Or,  Dec 19, 2011

The product was great except when i received it, the waffle iron had a ding in the top of it. I plan to return the waffle iron for one in better condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christamas Gift
 from Lexington Kentucky,  Dec 15, 2011

my daughter loves to use mine and I gave her one for Christmas. I know she will enjoy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok it was an appliance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am giving it as a gift. i have one simular
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great! Makes big, fluffy waffles.
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Dec 7, 2011

Nothing to complain about. It met or exceeded my expectations. It works beautifully.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will never buy frozen again!
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Oct 19, 2011

We love this thing! We use a copycat Waffle House recipe found online. They come out great on the medium setting. The bottom is a little browner than the top but I have no problem with that. We have thrown in chocolate chips, blueberries and pecans and each time they come out fantastic! I have had no problems with the nonstick surface. Just follow the directions before use and you should be fine. Easy to clean too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very professional-looking!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, can't see what is refurbished about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent belgian waffle maker!
 from annabanana,  Oct 8, 2011

My kids were just delighted with this appliance and we were pleasantly surprised that you can make savory waffles, too, in addition to out favorite strawberry waffles. The product is easy to use, and after 5 minutes the kids took over. It washes well and operately safely for our curious nine-year-old. Thanks a bunch! I will surely share with friends and relatives.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a great appliance and special treat for the children!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NJ,  Sep 30, 2011

Works very nice. I would recommend this to all. works as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WAFFLE MAKER!!
 from gridley,ca,  Sep 7, 2011

I love waffles and this waffle iron did not dissapoint! Its so easy, you pour your batter on and then you just let it cook and when its done it will beep, so perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you would never know it was refurbished if it didnt say so on the box! great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big & tasty waffles
 from Arizona,  Jul 6, 2011

my daughter just loves it, easy to use, waffles come out just perfect, and the best part, very easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links