Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
waffles anyone!
 Feb 10, 2010

This waffle iron works great so far it cooks evenly and once you figure which setting you like it seems consistent. Just don't put blueberries in your mix and then cook they stick and since the plates are not removable it was a pain to clean. Plain waffle come right out and my kids love em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Iron
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Aug 22, 2010

I liked the design of this unit very much. It is sleek, and compact. But, the waffles burned at any setting over three, and at three they were very soft. Very disappointing purchase. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality All Around!
 from Macon, GA,  Mar 31, 2010

My brother sent me this Cuisinart as a replacement for my Waring Pro which simply just stopped working. This is a far better value than the Waring Pro. Waring Pro is good when it works. The Cuisinart waffles come out beautifully and delicious. The ease of use could not be simpler and the sleek, compact design is space-friendly. I highly recommend this Belgian Waffle Maker to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Rush City, MN,  Mar 6, 2010

Is all I can say about this waffle iron. The waffles were great, the waffle iron has a setting that beeps when the waffles are done, taking all of the guess work out of cooking them. And the best part, they came right out of the iron with no sticking. I made waffles for my whole family, and they loved them. Thanks,Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast!!
 May 21, 2016

Works perfectly as expected from Cuisinart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belgian Cuisinart waffle maker
 Dec 18, 2015

We love Belgian waffles and this unit makes delicious waffles!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and easy to use waffle maker!
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2014

This waffle maker is inexpensive and very easy to use! Makes great waffles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our waffle maker!
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

We love our waffle maker! It heats evenly, and beeps when it thinks your food is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Fort Worth, tx.,  Oct 16, 2012

This product is great and I love it! It's an excellent color and style too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes great waffles
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

My husband has already made lots of waffles for the grandkids with his new waffle maker and they've giiven a thumbs up each time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart waffle maker
 from Bloomfield, Ct,  Aug 23, 2012

A gift and was amazed how easy it cleaned up, waffles were evenly cooked so very fast, great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loves it
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2012

Waffle Maker was a gift for son-in-law's birthday. He loves waffles but says their old waffle maker was sub-par. Loves the new one and so does our daughter and grand kids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YMMMMM
 from colville, washington,  Apr 27, 2012

Excrllent quality appliance produces wonderfully tasty waffles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffles, Waffles....Waffles
 from Ohio,  Feb 22, 2012

Searched the web for a waffel maker...This one caught my eye because of the Cuisinart name, the price and the reviews...used it the first evening we got it...What can i say but AWESOME!!!...Great waffles, done just the way we wanted them and clean up was very easy...I highly recommend this waffel maker...Enjoy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality waffel maker!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Good For the Price
 from Southern California,  Feb 6, 2012

I purchased this after much hunting and review-reading. From the research, I was concerned about three things: burned/uneven cooking, sticking to the plates, and ease of cleaning. For each test, I've used a Bisquik recipe with a few add-ins like cheese or berries; nothing fancy or yeast-risen. I've used it five times so far, and this is my take: 1: Burned and uneven cooking: I have never set my iron above a 3.25. At that range, I get nice browning and crunch. The center half of each waffle is occasionally slightly darker, but nothing dramatic and it does not impact flavor. I use 1/2c of batter in each square and have never had a single problem with the top coming out uncooked. The cooking leaves the inside fluffy and not too dense. 2: Sticking to the plates: Only a problem when I put very gooey flourless cookie batter in as an experiment. I seasoned the grill plates with canola oil the first three times I used it, and haven't had a single waffle stick. 3: Ease of cleaning: A little tricky if things ooze. under the edge of the plates, but generally not too bad. Things tend to drip on the counter more than under the plates. I've found that cleaning it as soon as the plates cool will typically get everything off. Yes, being able to take the plates off would be nice. But it's not a deal-breaker. Some notes: It gives off a LOT of steam when cooking. Keep it away from anything that it could condense under. Overall? I love this thing. It makes four waffles at a time - great for having company over. The sideways storage takes up much less space, it makes delicious waffles, and it works exactly as advertised. It's not the highest end version, so don't expect miracles, but I still adore it. Would buy it again if given the chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from northern virginia,  Jan 24, 2012

The waffle maker is great. Lets you know when it is ready to use and when the waffles are done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Jan 20, 2012

I received my waffle iron lightning fast. Opened it up yesterday, followed a Belgian Waffle recipe and put it in the fridge overnight, this morning I made plain waffles, banana with chocolate chip waffles, and chocolate chip waffles. All 4 kids LOVED them! They were super easy to make, fast clean up (absolutely no stick whatsoever, however I did follow the direction suggestions that say to spray or oil before first use (I spayed with cooking spray). I love this waffle maker, I used setting number 4, they turned out great, not too brown but brown enough!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine
 from ffl and ny,  Jan 18, 2012

100% pleased with the product. Would order again. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift of Cuisinart Waffle Maker
 from Western New York State,  Jan 11, 2012

I ordered the waffle maker as a gift for Christmas. It arrived on time. Only problem the box had Cuisinart Waffle Maker, so my wife knew exactly what was in the box when we received it. The waffle maker is perfect and makes really good waffles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from LA, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

My niece loves it. Has used it many times since she got it for Christmas. Arrived right on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought