Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little toaster oven.
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Nov 14, 2013

Actually meant to order a different model, but thought I should at least look at it first. It's smaller size looks so much nicer in the kitchen, so decided to keep it and give it a try. It toasts much more evenly than toaster ovens we have had in the past. Yes, it does have a pronounced 'tick tock' when the shade control dial is on. I also agree that not being able to manually turn the shade control dial off is a bit irritating, but I've gotten used to that. I do appreciate the Cuisinart 3 year warranty on the product. This is a simple toaster oven that has all the functions I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Sep 4, 2013

My fiance and I argued over whose toaster oven we would keep upon moving in together. He liked the size of his oven and I liked the stainless color of mine. So, we both gave up our toaster oven and bought a third. This oven is very compact and more square than you would think of. Instead of being wide and sort of deep-ish, it is narrower than expected and much deeper than any toaster oven I have seen given its width. So, it fits nicely on the counter top but it is unlikely to handle 3 slices of pizza simultaneously. In addition, a few other bothersome things: 1) Loud tick tocking of the timer when the toast shade selector is chosen 2) Slammy door because there is no tension on the door mechanism 3) Automatic slide out tray is a bit misleading as the automatic slide only occurs for one rack position out of the 3 potential positions you might use Overall, it's eh. I'm too lazy to send it back but I'm not particularly impressed with this oven's function. It looks good but some of the functional quality has something to be desired. Now my fiance and I have to part with toaster ovens we like so that we can compromise on a mediocre piece of equipment. Who said sharing was easy?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Hilliard, fl,  Jun 25, 2014

Size is perfect for me. Heats up much quicker than my previous toaster oven. I use in place of my full size oven. It's more economical and doesn't heat up my kitchen like a full size oven does.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice oven
 from NW Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

Compact as in less wide than my old one. More efficient and I really like the pull out crumb tray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my little oven
 from leitchfield, ky,  Apr 7, 2014

It does everything toast, bake and broil. compact and does not take up alot of space on your counter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart compact toaster overn
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Dec 22, 2013

This toaster oven was just what we were looking for. It's small but works well and the dials are easy to read and to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little toaster oven
 from NYC,  Jul 16, 2013

The oven is a little small, which makes it perfect for a pint-sized kitchen but a little tight for some foods. It fits maybe two sandwiches but doesn't fit a NY slice of pizza for reheating. Regardless, it works great and we use it often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little oven
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

Great compact oven, simple but with all needed features. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compact size.
 from Boston, MA,  May 15, 2013

I needed a compact toaster oven and this one is perfect. Good looking and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top