Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Sep 4, 2013

My fiance and I argued over whose toaster oven we would keep upon moving in together. He liked the size of his oven and I liked the stainless color of mine. So, we both gave up our toaster oven and bought a third. This oven is very compact and more square than you would think of. Instead of being wide and sort of deep-ish, it is narrower than expected and much deeper than any toaster oven I have seen given its width. So, it fits nicely on the counter top but it is unlikely to handle 3 slices of pizza simultaneously. In addition, a few other bothersome things: 1) Loud tick tocking of the timer when the toast shade selector is chosen 2) Slammy door because there is no tension on the door mechanism 3) Automatic slide out tray is a bit misleading as the automatic slide only occurs for one rack position out of the 3 potential positions you might use Overall, it's eh. I'm too lazy to send it back but I'm not particularly impressed with this oven's function. It looks good but some of the functional quality has something to be desired. Now my fiance and I have to part with toaster ovens we like so that we can compromise on a mediocre piece of equipment. Who said sharing was easy?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little toaster oven.
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Nov 14, 2013

Actually meant to order a different model, but thought I should at least look at it first. It's smaller size looks so much nicer in the kitchen, so decided to keep it and give it a try. It toasts much more evenly than toaster ovens we have had in the past. Yes, it does have a pronounced 'tick tock' when the shade control dial is on. I also agree that not being able to manually turn the shade control dial off is a bit irritating, but I've gotten used to that. I do appreciate the Cuisinart 3 year warranty on the product. This is a simple toaster oven that has all the functions I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Cuisinart Toaster has been a real let down. The lower know broke off in the first 60 days and now the toaster wont turn off without unplugging it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster oven
 May 8, 2015

This oven is the perfect size for my small apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for everyday use, so I only need a very simple feature like toaster and small oven. It does them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact & good quality
 Mar 11, 2015

Got this as a gift for my daughters college apartment. Doesn't take up much space and she uses it for everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 10, 2015

Exactly what we wanted. Small and compact and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sleek, small, compact. Does not take a lot of room on a counter, but does alot. Comes with a solid tray for catching those tiny crumbs as well. Best money spent, cooks, toasts and bakes and broils!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned unit - did not use
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 29, 2014

Returned the unit. It was too small for our needs. Ordered a larger toaster oven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 25, 2014

Size of unit perfect and accomodates our needs icely. Also, does a good job toasting and baking correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Hilliard, fl,  Jun 25, 2014

Size is perfect for me. Heats up much quicker than my previous toaster oven. I use in place of my full size oven. It's more economical and doesn't heat up my kitchen like a full size oven does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice oven
 from NW Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

Compact as in less wide than my old one. More efficient and I really like the pull out crumb tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my little oven
 from leitchfield, ky,  Apr 7, 2014

It does everything toast, bake and broil. compact and does not take up alot of space on your counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart compact toaster overn
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Dec 22, 2013

This toaster oven was just what we were looking for. It's small but works well and the dials are easy to read and to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little toaster oven
 from NYC,  Jul 16, 2013

The oven is a little small, which makes it perfect for a pint-sized kitchen but a little tight for some foods. It fits maybe two sandwiches but doesn't fit a NY slice of pizza for reheating. Regardless, it works great and we use it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little oven
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

Great compact oven, simple but with all needed features. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compact size.
 from Boston, MA,  May 15, 2013

I needed a compact toaster oven and this one is perfect. Good looking and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought