Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!
 from San DIego,  Mar 15, 2012

If I could give it 0 stars, I would. It is one month over warranty, and used maybe 15 times total, and just didn't work last time I turned it on, when it worked perfectly fine before to cook little things like biscuits, cinnamon rolls, and chicken nuggets. Not even toast. Stored away until I used it these few times. It should've lasted longer than it did for the price and name brand. Cuisinart's (i.e., Conair) customer service is useless. They should be ashamed for pawning off this cheap product. They have lost a "valued customer."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quit working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster oven!
 from Cadiz, KY,  Jan 3, 2012

What I like the best is how easy it is to keep clean! I hate clean-up and this is a dream! The instructions are easy to understand and follow. I am an "Old dog" and was able to master this right away. I love being able to fix things really well and not have to turn on the big oven. Over the next few months I know I will notice a difference in the electric bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wish they made the fun colors (red, blue, white) but the stainless looks fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I always get quality from Cuisinart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was right-0n!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product does everything you need
 from Metamora, MI,  Feb 28, 2012

This is an excellent product that toasts, broils and works as a convection oven. It is much better than the one I had previously which was another brand. I will never buy anything but Cusinart from now on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart toaster oven
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 1, 2012

I've been buying a new toatsre over every six months due to the flimsy nature of the units I was buying. This Cuisinart toaster was a little more expensive but it's well worth it. Large enough to accommodate most needs. Saves a fortune by not using a gas oven. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine. Metallic finish. Attractive and clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no further!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 21, 2012

I love to cook, bake and toast. This is a perfect product because it does all three, with little to zero mess involved! I just tested a pizza and the crust came out perfect. I got this at a great price and I am glad to say that it will be used for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gave this to my parents for Christmas and so far, so good! It is holding up well and they are thrilled with it. It's a good size, too. They are able to use the convection oven rather than heating up their entire oven for a variety of dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect little oven
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2011

This is a perfect little oven - It toasts even and quickly - the convection feature halves baking time. I don't understand the nit picking of some negative reviews, the controls are not difficult and there is a manual. I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart TOB-60 Convection Toaster Oven
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 24, 2011

Great appliance - got the stainless model to replace a white one which got disclored and dirty, but still functions well. Don't use convection mode too often but nice to have when in a rush. Toasting function not great but most combo oven-toaster has that flaw. Get a toaster if you want toaster evenly browned and fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless is pretty much as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - a replacement for a white one, disclored and dirty but functions fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart TOB 60 Convection Oven
 from Dunnellon, Fl,  Oct 4, 2013

I was replacing this type of oven but as it turns out this one is too small. I don't like the way it operates either. It's difficult to keep track of how long it's actually going to stay on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oven
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

It is pretty big and it gets hot on top (I put the plates on top to warm) but it is well worth it. Well made and a good oven for sure!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An okay product
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 17, 2013

If you're single but cook often, you know the value of a good toaster oven with the convection function. I bought this toaster oven to replace a 8yo Black & Decker convection toaster oven that I gave to family. True to other reviews on here, the twist dial timer knob is a pain to use accurately and consistently (particularly when you come from an idiot proof digital input system like my old B&D toaster). Toast comes out either completely burnt or perfect...it's very hit or miss. Can't wait to tackle the learning curve of cooking actual meals on this thing. Also, the toaster also moans and groans a lot and within the first week, the convection fan has already made very load whining noises that were only remedied with a solid thump. Further there is no flair up guard over the bottom heating elements, so this thing could lead to a kitchen fire if greasy foods drip onto the heating element. All told, I wouldn't buy this product again and am already looking at the Breville models that come much more highly reviewed. Money down the drain, I guess.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from London, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2012

The quality seems to be very good, as far as the construction of the toaster. However, the temperature does not seem to be accurate. Easy to clean. For the price I expected more. I would recommend to a friend should the price be around $50.00.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Looks Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fabulous Find!
 from tenafly, new jersey,  Jan 2, 2012

I was reluctant, at first, in purchasing a rebuilt item but after reading the review of rebuilt appliances, I decided to order this fabulous microwave. I am delighted and use it daily. A great find and have referred many friends to this website. Happy New Year, laurie

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use just about every day
 from Bama,  Sep 5, 2014

I am really happy with this one.... I use a lot & would buy another one....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oven for quick baking
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 17, 2013

I love this oven. I can bake biscuits or breads in half the time of my regular oven because this oven takes little time to heat up and the convection feature reduces time. This oven saves energy for baking such items. The knobs seem cheap or lesser quality than the oven but I have had no functional issues with them. It did take some practice to determine which rack setting is appropriate so not to burn food. It does produce heat several inches away so be sure to not have items which could burn or melt near it. You will need open counter space for this oven.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A totally worthless, low-quality applicance
 from Eastern West Virginia,  Jul 25, 2013

I purchased this table/counter-top convection toaster over just over a year ago. It is not worth the price I paid for it (at the time, ***. The blower cycles on and off with the heating elements, rendering the feature virtually worthless. The temperature varies more than 50 degrees between the element-on/element-off condition. The oven is impossible to clean. It burns toast on one side while leaving the other side completely untoasted. It can take over an hour to bake a potato. If you can find ANY other similar appliance, buy it over this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Etremely poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fir
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings!
 from berkeley, california,  Jul 13, 2013

This toaster toasts OK. I purchased it for my cabin. I find the controls hard to see and manipulate. The timer seems somewhat primitive and operates with a clicking noise sort of like what one might find on an old fashioned fan. It seems to be made alright, but I do not like it as well as another Cuisinart toaster which I am more satisfied with which is in my home. I have not yet used the convection oven feature.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 15, 2013

I had a little trouble with the "on" knob. I had to get plyers to turn it the first time, it was stuck. Now it is a little stiff, but I can turn it. Oven and toaster work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Can't beat a cuisinart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like the online pic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and functional
 from New York, New York,  Jun 4, 2013

A well made, multi functional kitchen piece, just what I wanted. The size is perfect and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and versatile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaser oven
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a great toaster oven. IN the past we had to have both a toaster and a toaster oven because the toaster oven did't toast well. Not this one. This does a great job toasting as well as acting as an oven. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top