Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 5, 2010

I got this so I could carry it to my parents and cook when I visit (they only use a microwave). I've been test cooking in it and it works great! The convection element completes the baking much quicker and is an even baking. AND it is easy for anyone to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from Vero Beach Florida,  Nov 19, 2010

I had a toaster and gave it away! I love love this oven! It looks amazing on the counter and really fits well in the corner. Of course it is bigger then a toaster but not that much when you have a 4 slice. This oven makes toast taste better then a toaster. Fast settings are at your fingertips. Very quite as well. Cooks like an oven only the kitchen does not get as hot and because it is so small it cooks in less time. You can do everything in this oven! Just not your huge turkey on Thanksgiving day. Go ahead, Get one, You'll be glade you did! Sherry, From Vero Beach Florida where the sun always shines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster Oven
 from San Francisco,  Sep 22, 2010

I really like this oven. Not sure if it's because our last TO burned everything we put in it or because this one cooks and toasts everything perfectly. There's one feature I foresee that could be a problem/pain for us. The bottom tray that you can pull out to clean is only accessible through the back of the oven. Our TO is sitting on a wire shelving rack, so we'll have to take it off the rack to take the tray out. But otherwise, it's a great oven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from New York, NY,  May 12, 2010

I've now purchased 4 of these over the last couple of years, one for me, one for mom and one for each of my kids for their toddlers. GREAT for those quick meal chicken nuggest and fries for the toddlers, GREAT for toasting any bread or warming garlic bread. GREAT for warming pizza, GREAT for cornbread or bisquits. Benefits are quick warm up time and good heat dispersal. Easy cleaning. Wouldn't be without one now that I have it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a really nice counter type oven. The convection oven makes baking quick. Can also toast and broil in it. Would have given it 5 stars but the outside does get pretty hot when baking. Think I will use it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i do like my toaster oven i have been used it alot
 from revere,mass,  Sep 6, 2011

i do enjoyed my appliance. and i am will being used this great deal alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, it goes with my other appliance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i do like went a toaster the bread just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for refurbished price
 from Jacksonville,  Sep 6, 2011

The Heat Toaster Oven Broiler is beautiful. Size is perfect for my small kitchen counter. I've used it to bake fish, toast bread and will try pizza next. In the first few times, it's making a noise when I baked. I've not heard it since. It's very easy to assemble and clean. I think I made the right choice spending a lot less money on a refurbished item that looked brand new and functioned as one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's working as expected although certain function seemed to take a bit longer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great oven toaster
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2011

It met all of my expections and than some I almost always am disappointed in the quality of an applaince but not this time It is very efficient and oh so easy to clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from New Albany, Indiana,  Nov 19, 2010

I am very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged very well. I have used the the toaster several times and it has performed very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Tool
 from Lancaster, NY,  Oct 8, 2010

The product was received in as new condition out of the box. I was impressed with the performance as my baked chicken wings took only 50 minutes to prepare in the Cuisart Exact Heat Toaster Oven on the convection setting vs 2 hours in a conventional oven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart TOB-195FR
 from Magnolia, Tx,  Sep 21, 2010

Debated buyer this oven because of it being a reconditioned. The price was so much better I decided to take a chance. So far it is awesome. I have had it less than a month. It toast beautifully and is so easy to change settings with each person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little toaster!
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Sep 18, 2010

I really like this toaster, it's just the right size on the counter, but still has a pretty big cooking surface. Really easy to use, and you can get just the right amount of cooking or browning or what-not. The only reason I didn't give the oven five stars is because you have to take the crumb tray out of the back instead of the front and the oven doesn't turn off when the timer goes to zero. No big deal though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality oven
 from Seattle, WA.,  Sep 13, 2010

This cuisinart looks like new and performs like new. Convenient and reliable for someone on the go. I recommend refurbs when available. Terrifc values!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great oven
 from west lafayette IN,  Sep 3, 2010

This was a replacement for an oven that I had for a couple years. I was very happy with that oven but this one is much nicer and makes excellent toast! There are just two of us and I also use it for small casseroles, single layer cakes, etc. As for the comments about it getting too hot on the outside, I don't feel that it gets any hotter than one would expect of an oven! Very impressed by the quality of the broiler and pan included with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic looks
 from West Point, GA,  Aug 7, 2010

I was hunting something with red and could not locate one. I have some stainless steel in my kitchen also, I loved that this had 2 shelves. Love the dinger tht reminds me it's ready. This model does NOT cut off if you want one to cook, say 12 minutes and stop. You have to be close by to cut the power off & remove food. That is the only bad thing I can say. Mine got here within a week but was missing the insides * rack & pan). Oversotck called parts. After 10 days, Iwas upset & called again. It was sent right out this time. I am well pleased with the quick heat and fast baking. It ca n be adjusted to toast anyway you wish. I've baked biscuits, shrimps, and pizza. It's easy to clean. I wish they had furnished a pan to fit inside but they don't. They give you a toast tray. I'd buy this as a gift also. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jul 9, 2010

i read quite a few reviews on this product and most were dead-on. It's a fantastic toaster oven as long as you remember the darn thing gets hot. Does everything we ask it to do and well. So, as long as you are paying attention and watch how you grab the handle, you will be very happy with this choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Toaster Oven Broiler
 from Algonquin,IL,  Jun 4, 2010

My Cuisinart TOB-195 Exact Heat Toaster Oven Broiler has performed to specs and seems to be of higher quality than just any other brand toaster oven broiler even though it's states (Refurbished) model even on the manual although it cost a little more. It was received in a triple packed box and very quickly at that in perfect condition. I would definitely buy another for a family member or close friend as a gift. It seems compact outside with plenty of room inside. Thanks again for outstanding products and delivery Overstock.com......David

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet price
 from MD,  Jun 23, 2010

I have not used it enough to do the full rating . It does look beautiful on my counter. I did do some baking and broiling and liked the results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links