Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cookies
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 13, 2011

We bought this for our office, specifically for baking frozen cookie dough. It works great and hasn't burnt a single cookie!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acurate settings ;wish it bigger inside
 from El Paso, Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

I like the digital feature of this this oven, Very easy to use and the temp is accurate. I do wish it were bigger inside to hold a larger casserole. That would be my only complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally an epicurean space saving source source !
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 23, 2011

This is the answer for small kitchens with limited counterspace and a need for a second oven. Best of all, you can accomplish baking, broiling and toasting in one applianmce -- economical convenience at its best. And food prepared is moist and tasty. O.com price and delivery service are the best!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb design and easy to operate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect in all details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pros and Cons
 Dec 31, 2014

The pros? Cooking quality is great! The cons? Really difficult to clean, plus, the plastic parts on the bottom and sides is starting to break off. Won't buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent performance, design needs work
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

The good: no dials to break or get dirty, keeps the temperature well and alarm is easy to hear from other room, drip tray easy to remove and clean. The bad: door design allows crumbs between door and body at the bottom, very difficult to get out (toothbrush works). The metal door handle goes across the top of the door and once grease or liquid gets inside it is impossible to clean and looks awful, definitely could use more room inside. I've had mine 2 years and due to cleaning difficulties I'm getting rid of it as it smells and I can't get in and clean properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best toaster oven ever purchased
 from Seminole, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

best toaster oven i have ever purchased it exceded all my expectation and looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from upstate ny,  May 13, 2012

Took a little getting use to but I really love it now. Easy to clean and does not take up a gynormous amout og counter space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart TOB 195 Stainless Toaster Oven
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 21, 2012

Looks great, functions somewhat OK but it's poorly manufactured. After just a few weeks, area around the door is badly stained from the heat; it appears not to be sealed properly around the door. Pretty disappointed, expected higher quality from Cuisinart; not likely to get this brand again - a product with liked functions are available in other brands for lot less $$$!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This toaster oven works well and meets my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? god
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Oven
 from Katy, Texas,  Sep 30, 2011

My old toaster oven started to malfunction. I checked out reviews of this model and found a good price on Overstock. It was a little confusing about using the bake function, but did not take long to figure it out. The manual was not very clear with directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product; poor manual
 from Meredith, NH,  Apr 26, 2011

Love the TOB 195 and bought it after hearing rave reviews from a friend. Looking forward to my first experiment with making toast (what could be easier?!), I could not position the rack the way the manual indicated and finally figured out with the help of my electrical engineer husband (who has lots of experience with bad manuals) that the manual contained an inaccurate drawing. I came very close to returning a great product because the manual is bad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Oven interior not nearly as large as description claims. If you plan to cook anything other than toast, please be careful. You won't have the room to fit much of anything else in this tiny oven. Furthermore, the cooking time is not as quick as described in the manual. And the manual itself is a huge disappontment; instructions aren't clear, and the diagrams showing rack positioning is useless. I can not recommentd this product. Oster has a new one out that far better and larger, and it works great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NOt at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from LA, CA,  Feb 23, 2011

I've owned a couple of permutations of this same oven. I bought one for a friend. I really love this product and am considering buying a reserve! It is reliable and large enough for a 12" pizza. Because my home is 100% electric a small convection oven helps to reduce energy use. I use mine every day instead of heating the large oven for smaller things or when my larger oven is in use. I do a tremendous amount of cooking and this isn't a "toaster oven" but is instead a small helper oven in a productive kitchen. The reason it only gets four stars is that the touchpad area is easily scratched and the rack has no mechanism to keep it from sliding out -- dangerous if one isn't wary. Other than that, it's a superb appliance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 20, 2010

Great toaster oven but very large! Had a hard time finding space on the counter for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from Gibsons, BC,  May 20, 2010

This was a gift for our daughter, she can cook anything in that toaster oven from potatoes to steak, hamburgers for dinner to anything for any meal and their is 6 people in her household, and this baby has enough room to cook it. There is nothing that oven can't toast or cook. The price was the best around so this was a good buy for anyone and I would recommend this toaster oven to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had original for 10 years!!!
 from CT,  May 17, 2011

We got this toaster in black for our wedding 10 years ago, and the burners just failed - so luckily Cuisinart continued making this model, and now we have it in the steel. Hopefully it will last another 10 years!! I bake/toast at least three times a day - so it is put to the test!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? y
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? y
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 30, 2011

I have been looking at this toster oven for a while but was a little out of my budget. Got an awesome deal with O and had to jump on it. I have to say it is AWESOME! Toasts and bakes perfectly, easy to clean and all digital. Best of all it does not take a lot of space on my counter top and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This has made my large oven into storage
 from Weston, Fl,  Feb 22, 2011

Anything that fits into my Cuisinart convection oven goes in there. I have had it about 8 years in white and use it daily. Convection cooks faster and browns better too. I can even fit a frozen pizza in it and many casserole dishes as well as small muffin pans too. I even make custard in there . My large stove oven is now storage for baking pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought