For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Money -saving, full of features, BIG
 from San Francisco,  May 9, 2012

Replaced my Cuisinart convection model with this larger, cheaper toaster/oven/broiler but without the convection, which I did not need really. saves putting on the oven all year round. Preheats FAST.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ni ce deep black and brushed aluminum. Nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have yet to get a properly toasted piece of bread. burned on one end/side, not toasted on the other. I replaced my previous one (same type and make) which had eventually developed this problem after years of use. I'm disappointed this time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toaster oven
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a great toaster oven. I looked at many models and didn't want to buy one with a dial because I prefer digital read-outs, thinking they may be more accurate. I love the push buttons to control timer, temp, and function. Fairly easy to clean as well as there is a pull-out tray to catch crumbs, etc. Toasts very well so no need for a separate toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement oven
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 11, 2013

This was a step up from our previous oven. I like the larger size and digital settings. Great value for the features. Easy to clean and use. Very favorably impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Features and Quality are excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brunswick, OH,  May 16, 2013

I was so excited to get my new toaster oven! My old one died, and due to the fact that we use ours daily for multiple items, it gets a lot of use! So this led me to spending a little more for the Cuisinart toaster oven, figuring the quality that goes with this brand is very good. We opened it up, set it up and my children (9 and 11) asked me how to use it. I showed them and off they went! We have been using it now for about a month, and both my girls are willing to cook things for themselves in it and it is easy to use. Heating is very even and it has cooked everything to our standards! So glad I picked this one out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Toaster Oven
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2013

I ordered this for our small firm of 8 people. Everyone enjoys using it and we have not had any issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster oven
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 26, 2013

We bought this as a back up for the 3 month old kitchen aid convection oven that once again was not working. I was not convinced I would like the toaster oven idea, but it has worked well, heats up very fast and is very convenient when you don't need the whole oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works how i kike exellent.
 from maryland,  Jan 23, 2013

i will recomend it. it is a very good product ,like the color and lovr how work nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves this Toaster Oven
 from Highland, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a very good product and my wife loves it. We have only had it for a few weeks but we have made a homemade pizza and several other things where you do not want to bother with the oven. The appearance is very nice and looks good on the counter. This model is the same as the one from **** (CTO-390PC) except it does not have the convection feature which is what my wife wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far and does everything as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Toaster/Oven
 from Chicago area,  Sep 27, 2012

I have wanted a toaster/oven for years and finally got one. So far so good with everything that I have cooked in it. I think it will be a good energy saver too rather than using the oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel & black so no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Toaster Oven
 from Gulfport, MS,  Apr 19, 2012

I ordered this as a replacement for my initial purchase and receipt of the smaller and less expensive Cuisinart TOB-40 Toaster Oven. The TOB-40 was shipped without a part (crumb tray). Aside from that, the unit seemed too small, very flimsy and not very well made. O.com handled the exchange and crediting of the initial oven quickly and professionally. The new oven the TOB-155 is really nice; and, I'm sure my son will enjoy it for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The unit looks great and it seems it will hold up very well in my son's kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality oven
 from boca raton florida,  Jan 25, 2012

awesome product - luv it - so far so good - cuisinart makes the best - I bought the basic one for my son and he luvs it as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster oven
 from SoJo, UT,  Nov 1, 2011

Good Toaster Oven. Still getting used to the controls, but overall a great addition to my kitchen that looks great and matches existing stainless/black appliances

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Toaster Oven
 from Aiken SC,  Oct 8, 2011

This is the 3rd one of these I've bought for three different homes. I gave the other two away each time I moved, but I always bought a new one as soon as I got to my new home. It's perfect for me. Granted, i don't do anything fancy with mine, mostly toasting, reheating, or baking something from the freezer section. I'm sure it would perform well with other functions, as well. Overstock's price is always good, and this time I had a coupon as well which really made it a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finishes were as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Even tho the bottom of the box broke open when I picked it up and the inner box hit the floor, it was packed so well that no damage was done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2011

We have purchase all brands of toast ovens and this is the best one we have ever had. It is easy to use and I am really impressed with the quality. It is on the expensive side but it is worth the investment. We will have it for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oven
 from Vashon, WA,  Jul 8, 2011

Love the toaster, really good quality, easy to use and to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top