Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The salt & pepper mills are exactly as advertised
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 26, 2011

These salt & papper mills were just as advertised and exactly what I wanted. They charged easily and work easily. Easy to just wipe clean and look nice on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, good brushed stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They work well, charged easily & seem to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grert Pepper and Salt Mills
 from Omaha, ME,  Jun 3, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my husband. They are easy too use. Great for anything you want pepper and salt on while cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salt and pepper mills
 from Claremont, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

This was a gift and the recipients loved it! The product works well and was shipped in a timely way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart sp2 rechargeable salt & pepper mills
 from Whiting, NJ,  Jul 13, 2010

My salt & pepper mills arrived withn a few days of ordering. I followed the directions and charged them right away. They work great! My husband had a stroke and can only use one hand. His favorite thing is pepper. He only likes fresh ground pepper, and he uses alot. I really got tired of twisting the regular type of peppermill, espeially when I broke my wrist. They are so easy to use, just a puch of a button, and the charge lasts long time. I would recommend these to any one, they are very elegant looking and you can see when they have to be filled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart SP-2 Stainless Steel Rechargeable Salt a
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2010

This is an excellant and very elegant product. I completely recommend this product for purchase and use or a gift. It looks lovely on my countertop and when in use it's beautiful lighting looks really great above the food and it makes it very easy to see how much seasoning is being released onto the food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty Cuisinart Rechargeable Salt and Pepper
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 7, 2013

Dont buy these; they look good but don't work; we have now tried 2 times to get a set to work;

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the first order;the base only charged one side; the second replacement doesn't work when you put a small amount of salt in it;
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rechargeable mills need no batteries
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Apr 15, 2012

These mills live up to Cuisinart' s fine reputation for quality products. They feel substantial in the hand, not flimsy as some.Keeping them on their charging stand (which is plugged in), means they are always ready. Also, not having the AA or AAA batteries in the mill, you don't have the corrosion problem encountered with that type. Great product & good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have ordered these sooner!
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 6, 2012

Can't believe I spent the money in this . . . but couldn't be happier. I hesitated because of the cost and I'm just not a gadget person ... but these are the exception to that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier than shown ...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like to natual pink salt and have btoken 4 salt mills ... this has excellent performance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia
 Jun 23, 2016

A total waste of money. Just doesn't work. Nothing comes out in any setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mzzav
 Mar 5, 2016

So nice to have easily ground pink salt and fresh black pepper without painful arthritic hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke after one week
 Dec 22, 2015

cheaply made stop working after one week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Nov 13, 2015

Bought this salt and pepper grinder and I love it! Only one thing is, you have to put very course salt in the salt grinder or the salt falls through the bottom onto the base which can be pretty messy. Overall, I love it. It holds it's charge very long so depending on how long you use it, you may only need to charge it maybe once every other month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it all of the time-but didn't last long
 Oct 15, 2015

I love having fresh ground pepper but got tired of cranking the grinder. Also have been buying pink salt but it comes in crystals so I needed a salt grinder too. Love how way they are to use and are rechargeable. After a year, the contacts for the charger on one of the grinders has loosened over time and now it won't charge. Bummer since I paid so much for the wonderful convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryellenc61
 May 16, 2015

These are great! Love them! Buying another !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike Sheldon
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product - as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mills
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these ! They are so cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Nov 26, 2014

Does just what is expected of it. Like that you are able to adjust the grind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG......THESE ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY
 from Springdale, AR,  Nov 14, 2014

THE BEST GRINDERS I HAVE PURCHASED. I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL OVER THE PAST 12 MONTHS AND THESE ARE BY FAR THE BEST. VERY FAST TO DISPENSE AND JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT. LOVE THE RECHARGEABLE FEATURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet touch
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

The pepper mills add a gourmet touch to the dinning room table. It is very practical and creates a wonderful conversation piece during dinner. I would highly recommend this Cuisinart product as part of dining experience. It also has great quality, practical and very competitive price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salt grinder
 from Burlington Onario,  Aug 5, 2014

delivered promptly. salt grinder not charging properly. very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought