Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
powerful, just what i needed
 from michigan,  Dec 2, 2011

i like the power of this mixer. it mixed up dough for six loaves of bread without any problem at all. this mixer's warranty is much better than all the other's i looked at (3yrs).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good, the speed dial seems a little loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verypleasedperson
 from Harned Ky,  Nov 30, 2011

very pleased , came fast and was exactaly whar I wanted. Have used my 7 qt. mixer to make 65 yeast rolls at one time, 10 dozen cookies and a very large pot mashed potatos fpr Thanksgiving dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 11, 2011

I have used my new Cuisinart SM-70BK 7-quart Stand Mixer several times since receiving it. I works like I expected. I'm very pleased with it, and look forward to using it for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from canada,  Jun 16, 2011

great oversized mixer. the price was unbelievable! love using it!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart stand mixer
 from Central Indiana,  Mar 26, 2012

Very sturdy mixer. So much fun to use. I was wanting a larger one than what I have. The 7 qt is a perfect size. The price was excellent also. I did allot of comparing and searching different makes, this was, by far, the best all together. I would say....yes, absolutely to anyone who asked if they should by this!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's A Cuisinart, Say No More
 from Natick, MA,  Mar 22, 2012

I used to work in a scratch bakery. I looked at another major brand and the wattage was about 1/3 of this mixer for not much less money. I've used it for pasta dough, cookies, hermits (thicker doughs) and it has stood up to the challenge. Cleaning the various blades (paddle and dough hook) is very easy as they are coated. I wipe down the mixer with a damp paper towel and it's good to go. This is a wonderful mixer. Some people may think it's expensive but it is worth every cent. I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for. If you bake a lot, this is the machine you want. This will stand up to whatever you need to mix.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive, its everything we wanted
 from tampa, fl.,  Mar 13, 2012

great product , have shown to everyone who comes to dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we used it the same day it came , we both love to cook an have friends over. my wife like to blend even eggs it..lol
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasts about 3 years
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 25, 2012

The Cuisinart 7 quart mixer is made about as well as a KitchenAid, which is to say, pretty cheaply. The warranty is 3 years which is how long mine lasted. I would not recommend it if you are serious about making bread, pizza, bagels, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no better than KitchenAid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top