Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Replacement filters
 from Franklinville NJ,  Sep 3, 2014

I ordered these because they specifically say Cuisinart replacement filters. When I received them, they were all in a bag without any indication whatsoever that they were made by Cuisinart. So I am wondering if they are actually authentic replacement filters? I have ordered off brands before and this is how they came, all in a bag with no writing at all. So I haven't used them yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They take the chlorine out of the water
 from Laguna, NM,  Jun 13, 2014

They work but if you have crappy water to begin with they won't improve your water quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is rite
 from Washington State,  May 20, 2014

Don't over spend buy at over stock .com a great price for everyone and quality also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal Water Filters
 from Lake Tahoe, California,  May 12, 2014

Coffee was beginning to taste a little stale and needed to find these filters. Luckily, Overstock had them in stock and for an acceptable price. Product shipped in quoted time and arrived intact. Now I won't need filters for at least another year. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, Far Far West,  Mar 30, 2014

I have very good well water that has already been filtered (whole house) but these filters do make a difference in the acidic taste of the coffee. My Cuisinart coffee maker is used every day and when the time comes, I will replace it with another. These filters are rather pricey, particularly if you change them as often as the manual recommends. Ordering them from Overstock saves me money and the convenience of not having to go look for them in a store and they look and function as-well-as the original equipment from Cuisinart. Beware, one set of 12 will last you over a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Roseville, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Overstock had the best price on these great coffee filters for my Cuisinart coffee maker. Nice quantity for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Filters
 from Arizona,  Mar 8, 2014

These are great coffee filters for our Cuisinart coffee maker. Nice quantity and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 from Wilmette, IL,  Jan 2, 2014

I looked up other places to buy this product. Overstock.com had best price! Delivery was quick, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does it's job well, what can I say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement filters
 Jul 25, 2015

I was thrilled to get so many water replacement filters (for my coffee maker) for such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 22, 2015

enough filters for at lease a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT !
 Jul 16, 2015

LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR THE RIGHT SIZE REPLACEMENT...THIS WAS IT !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't tell you now many times I did the self-cleaning thing when the light 'said' it was time. I don't use the coffee maker but a couple of times a week, so I couldn't understand why it kept happening. Little did I know that it was the filter that was the issue. Once I changed it, no more light AND better tasting coffee!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

But are not individually packed, so unused filter may absorb smells or humidity once opened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Jun 2, 2015

I ordered these for my Cuisinart, the package should have be mark better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Filters
 May 21, 2015

OEM type filters. Work exactly as they are supposed to; good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Lee
 Apr 23, 2015

Product delivered as promised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sufficient quantity at low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a new Cuisinart Coffee Maker and looked at the information that came with the equipment in the box, and it surprised me how expensive the replacement filters were, so I did a search on the web and found them much cheaper at Overstock.com, plus FREE SHIPPING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Lover
 Apr 15, 2015

I received this item in a timely fashion and was able to replace the old filter very easily. So far, everything is great and I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought